Donate

Nick Stellino's Family Kitchen Previous Broadcasts

Episode #407

KQED Life: Wed, Jul 31, 2013 -- 4:00 PM

Shrimp Bolognese; Sauteed Shrimp with Artichoke Sauce.

Episode #406

KQED Life: Tue, Jul 30, 2013 -- 4:00 PM

Sicilian "Spiedini" (Veal Roll); Mocha Pudding.

Episode #405

KQED Life: Mon, Jul 29, 2013 -- 4:00 PM

Steaks with Umbria Sauce; Sicilian Steaks.

Episode #404

KQED Life: Thu, Jul 25, 2013 -- 4:00 PM

Sea Bass Fillet with Wild Mushrooms and Truffles; Braised Sea Bass with Roasted Garlic and Pancetta Sauce.

Episode #403

KQED Life: Wed, Jul 24, 2013 -- 4:00 PM

Pasta with Ginger and Lobster Sauce; Sun-Dried Tomato Marinade for Grilled Shrimp.

Episode #402

KQED Life: Tue, Jul 23, 2013 -- 4:00 PM

Nanci's Meatloaf; Bread Pudding with Two Chocolates.

Episode #401

KQED Life: Mon, Jul 22, 2013 -- 4:00 PM

Chicken Cutlets with Peperonata Sauce; Chicken Cutlets with Parmigiana Sauce.

Episode #313

KQED Life: Thu, Jul 18, 2013 -- 4:00 PM

Pasta with Gorgonzola and Walnuts; Triangle Puff Pastry.

Episode #312P

KQED Life: Wed, Jul 17, 2013 -- 4:00 PM

Fried Eggplant; Fontina with Mushrooms and Truffles.

Episode #311

KQED Life: Tue, Jul 16, 2013 -- 4:00 PM

Mussel Soup with Curry; Potato Soup with Mortadella and Salami.

Episode #310

KQED Life: Mon, Jul 15, 2013 -- 4:00 PM

Lobster Salad; Rice Salad; Chicken Salad.

Episode #309

KQED Life: Thu, Jul 11, 2013 -- 4:00 PM

Short Cream Pastry; Peach Tart; Ricotta Torte.

Episode #308

KQED Life: Wed, Jul 10, 2013 -- 4:00 PM

Cannelloni Mantua Style; Pasta with Black Squid Sauce.

Episode #307

KQED Life: Tue, Jul 9, 2013 -- 4:00 PM

Linguine with Seafood Sauce; Heavenly Tiramisu.

Episode #306

KQED Life: Mon, Jul 8, 2013 -- 4:00 PM

Meatloaf; Baked Ice Cream Pie.

Episode #305

KQED Life: Thu, Jul 4, 2013 -- 4:00 PM

Veal Stew with Artichokes and Lemon; Pasta with Artichokes, Prosciutto and Truffles.

Episode #304

KQED Life: Wed, Jul 3, 2013 -- 4:00 PM

Baked Pasta with Sausages and Zucchini; Mixed Berry Napoleons.

Episode #303

KQED Life: Tue, Jul 2, 2013 -- 4:00 PM

Crepes; Spinach Cannelloni; Crepes with Ricotta.

Episode #302

KQED Life: Mon, Jul 1, 2013 -- 4:00 PM

Pasta with Piedmontese Sauce; Broiled Zabaglione with Berries.

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.