Donate

Doctor's Diary (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Am I Too Fat? (Episode #3)

V-me: Wed, Oct 30, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Oct 31, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

What A Mess: Millionaire Wants to Steal My Heart! (Episode #14)

V-me: Mon, Oct 28, 2013 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Oct 29, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Get Me A Date! (Episode #2)

V-me: Wed, Oct 23, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Oct 24, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Ha: Wash Over Me!!! (Episode #13)

V-me: Mon, Oct 21, 2013 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Oct 22, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Men Are Pigs! (Episode #1)

V-me: Wed, Oct 16, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Oct 17, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Just Great: Without Marc Everything Is Silly! (Episode #12)

V-me: Mon, Oct 14, 2013 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Oct 15, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Yippee: Even More Arse, Even Less Sex! (Episode #11)

V-me: Mon, Oct 7, 2013 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Oct 8, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Hooray: Finally Like Love Sickness! - Part 2 (Episode #10)

V-me: Tue, Oct 1, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.