Donate

Alarm for Cobra (Vme) Previous Broadcasts

Without Trace (Episode #243)

V-me: Thu, Jan 12, 2017 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jan 14, 2017 -- 9:00 PM
  • V-me: Fri, Jan 13, 2017 -- 12:00 AM

Day of Darkness (Episode #242)

V-me: Thu, Jan 5, 2017 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 12, 2017 -- 1:00 AM
  • V-me: Wed, Jan 11, 2017 -- 10:00 PM
  • V-me: Tue, Jan 10, 2017 -- 11:00 PM
  • V-me: Sat, Jan 7, 2017 -- 9:00 PM
  • V-me: Fri, Jan 6, 2017 -- 12:00 AM

A Price On Kim Kruger's Head (Episode #241)

V-me: Tue, Jan 3, 2017 -- 11:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 5, 2017 -- 1:00 AM
  • V-me: Wed, Jan 4, 2017 -- 10:00 PM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV ? Transmitter Status

    To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

    KQED DTV Channels

    KQED 9, KQET

    KQED 9 / KQET

    Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
    XFINITY 9 and HD 709
    Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
    Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

    All HD programs

    KQED Plus, KQET

    KQED Plus / KQEH

    Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
    XFINITY 10 and HD 710
    Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
    KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
    Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

    PBS Kids

    PBS Kids

    Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
    XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
    Wave: Channel # may vary.
    Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

    KQED World

    KQED World

    Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
    XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
    Wave: Channel # may vary.
    Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.