Donate

Planeta Feroz: Salvajes y Peligrosos Previous Broadcasts

Shark Seas (Episode #4)

V-me: Mon, Apr 28, 2014 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Apr 29, 2014 -- 12:00 AM

Bear Country (Episode #1)

V-me: Sat, Apr 26, 2014 -- 12:30 PM

Lion Country (Episode #3)

V-me: Mon, Apr 21, 2014 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Apr 22, 2014 -- 12:00 AM

Birdman of the Amazon (Episode #6)

V-me: Sat, Apr 19, 2014 -- 12:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Apr 21, 2014 -- 4:00 PM

Rhino Patrol (Episode #5)

V-me: Fri, Apr 18, 2014 -- 4:00 PM

Shark Seas (Episode #4)

V-me: Thu, Apr 17, 2014 -- 4:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Apr 29, 2014 -- 12:00 AM

Lion Country (Episode #3)

V-me: Wed, Apr 16, 2014 -- 4:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Apr 22, 2014 -- 12:00 AM

Croc Catchers (Episode #2)

V-me: Mon, Apr 14, 2014 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Apr 15, 2014 -- 4:00 PM
  • V-me: Tue, Apr 15, 2014 -- 12:00 AM

Bear Country (Episode #1)

V-me: Mon, Apr 14, 2014 -- 4:00 PM

Rhino Patrol (Episode #5)

V-me: Sat, Apr 12, 2014 -- 12:30 PM

Bear Country (Episode #1)

V-me: Mon, Apr 7, 2014 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Apr 8, 2014 -- 12:00 AM

Shark Seas (Episode #4)

V-me: Sat, Apr 5, 2014 -- 12:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Apr 29, 2014 -- 12:00 AM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.