Donate

TuBebe (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

S?ntomas De Autismo. (Episode #18)

V-me: Sat, Aug 31, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Embarazo En La Adolescencia (Episode #44)

V-me: Fri, Aug 30, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Aug 31, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Divorcio. Ni?os De Padres Divorciados. (Episode #13)

V-me: Fri, Aug 30, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Abrazar A Tu Bebe. (Episode #14)

V-me: Thu, Aug 29, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Pesadillas Durante El Embarazo (Episode #43)

V-me: Wed, Aug 28, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Aug 29, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Perros y Ni?os. Mascotas y Bebes (Episode #12)

V-me: Wed, Aug 28, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Divorcio. Ni?os De Padres Divorciados. (Episode #13)

V-me: Tue, Aug 27, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Como Hablar De Sexualidad A Los Ni?os (Episode #42)

V-me: Mon, Aug 26, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Aug 27, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Obesidad. Ni?os Obesos. (Episode #11)

V-me: Mon, Aug 26, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #61 (Episode #61)

V-me: Sun, Aug 25, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Dar A Luz Hipnosis. (Episode #15)

V-me: Sat, Aug 24, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Alergia A La Leche (Episode #41)

V-me: Fri, Aug 23, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Aug 24, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Cordon Umbilical. Celulas Madre. (Episode #10)

V-me: Fri, Aug 23, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Obesidad. Ni?os Obesos. (Episode #11)

V-me: Thu, Aug 22, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Bebes Con Miedo (Episode #40)

V-me: Wed, Aug 21, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Aug 22, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Cordon Umbilical. Celulas Madre. (Episode #10)

V-me: Tue, Aug 20, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Bebe Prematuro (Episode #39)

V-me: Mon, Aug 19, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Aug 20, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #60 (Episode #60)

V-me: Sun, Aug 18, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Perros y Ni?os. Mascotas y Bebes (Episode #12)

V-me: Sat, Aug 17, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Perder Embarazo. (Episode #38)

V-me: Fri, Aug 16, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Aug 17, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Anemia durante el Embarazo (Episode #37)

V-me: Wed, Aug 14, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Aug 15, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Enfermedades de transmisi?n sexual (Episode #36)

V-me: Mon, Aug 12, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Aug 13, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #59 (Episode #59)

V-me: Sun, Aug 11, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Matem?ticas Y Bebes. (Episode #35)

V-me: Fri, Aug 9, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Aug 10, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Medicina Alternativa. (Episode #34)

V-me: Wed, Aug 7, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Aug 8, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ni?os Hiperactivos. (Episode #33)

V-me: Mon, Aug 5, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Aug 6, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #58 (Episode #58)

V-me: Sun, Aug 4, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Cuidar Los Ojos Del Bebe. (Episode #32)

V-me: Fri, Aug 2, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Aug 3, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Bicicleta Y Bebe. (Episode #31)

V-me: Thu, Aug 1, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.