Donate

Peep {V-Me} Previous Broadcasts

Quack and the Very Big Rock (Episode #1)

V-me: Sun, Jul 20, 2014 -- 7:17 AM

Birds of a Feather (Episode #17)

V-me: Sat, Jul 19, 2014 -- 8:47 AM

The Red Ballmoon (Episode #16)

V-me: Fri, Jul 18, 2014 -- 8:47 AM

Save It for Later (Episode #15)

V-me: Thu, Jul 17, 2014 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Can (Episode #14)

V-me: Wed, Jul 16, 2014 -- 8:47 AM

Quack's Stuck Stick (Episode #13)

V-me: Tue, Jul 15, 2014 -- 8:47 AM

Give Me A Call (Episode #12)

V-me: Mon, Jul 14, 2014 -- 8:47 AM

A Peep of a Different Color (Episode #26)

V-me: Sun, Jul 13, 2014 -- 7:17 AM

The Trip to Green Island (Episode #11)

V-me: Sat, Jul 12, 2014 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Crosses The Road (Episode #10)

V-me: Fri, Jul 11, 2014 -- 8:47 AM

Newton's Big Adventure (Episode #9)

V-me: Thu, Jul 10, 2014 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Feet (Episode #8)

V-me: Wed, Jul 9, 2014 -- 8:47 AM

The Windy Day (Episode #7)

V-me: Tue, Jul 8, 2014 -- 8:47 AM

Sounds Like (Episode #6)

V-me: Mon, Jul 7, 2014 -- 8:47 AM

Hide and Go Peep (Episode #25)

V-me: Sun, Jul 6, 2014 -- 7:17 AM

Night Light (Episode #5)

V-me: Sat, Jul 5, 2014 -- 8:47 AM

Quack Loses His Hat (Episode #4)

V-me: Fri, Jul 4, 2014 -- 8:47 AM

Current Events (Episode #3)

V-me: Thu, Jul 3, 2014 -- 8:47 AM

Shadow Play (Episode #2)

V-me: Wed, Jul 2, 2014 -- 8:47 AM

Quack and the Very Big Rock (Episode #1)

V-me: Tue, Jul 1, 2014 -- 8:47 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.