Donate

V-me Cocina: Sumo Placer {V-Me} Previous Broadcasts

Pollo deshuesado con desuelle de champignones y ensalada de lentejas (Episode #24)

V-me: Mon, Apr 29, 2013 -- 2:00 PM

Episode #212

V-me: Sun, Apr 28, 2013 -- 11:30 AM

Pollo Horneado Con Miel Y Hierbas (Episode #23)

V-me: Fri, Apr 26, 2013 -- 2:00 PM

Fetuccinis Con Salsa De Jam?n Serrano (Episode #22)

V-me: Mon, Apr 22, 2013 -- 2:00 PM

Episode #211

V-me: Sun, Apr 21, 2013 -- 11:30 AM

Lasa?a Con Rag? De Rabo De Res (Episode #21)

V-me: Fri, Apr 19, 2013 -- 2:00 PM

Fideos Celof?n Con Cerdo (Episode #20)

V-me: Mon, Apr 15, 2013 -- 2:00 PM

Episode #210

V-me: Sun, Apr 14, 2013 -- 11:30 AM

Dos Sopas Tailandesas (Episode #19)

V-me: Fri, Apr 12, 2013 -- 2:00 PM

Crema De Ajo Porro Gratinada A La Mozzarella (Episode #18)

V-me: Mon, Apr 8, 2013 -- 2:00 PM

Episode #209

V-me: Sun, Apr 7, 2013 -- 11:30 AM

Bloody Soup (Episode #17)

V-me: Fri, Apr 5, 2013 -- 2:00 PM

Chupe Con Aceite Picante De Hierbabuena (Episode #16)

V-me: Mon, Apr 1, 2013 -- 2:00 PM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.