Donate

Power Yoga: Mind and Body Previous Broadcasts

Episode #223

KQED Life: Wed, Jul 31, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #222

KQED Life: Tue, Jul 30, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #221

KQED Life: Mon, Jul 29, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #217

KQED Life: Sun, Jul 28, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #216

KQED Life: Sat, Jul 27, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #220

KQED Life: Fri, Jul 26, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #219

KQED Life: Thu, Jul 25, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #218

KQED Life: Wed, Jul 24, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #217

KQED Life: Tue, Jul 23, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #216

KQED Life: Mon, Jul 22, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #212

KQED Life: Sun, Jul 21, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #215

KQED Life: Fri, Jul 19, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #214

KQED Life: Thu, Jul 18, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #213

KQED Life: Wed, Jul 17, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #212

KQED Life: Tue, Jul 16, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #211

KQED Life: Mon, Jul 15, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #207

KQED Life: Sun, Jul 14, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #206

KQED Life: Sat, Jul 13, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #210

KQED Life: Fri, Jul 12, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #209

KQED Life: Thu, Jul 11, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #208

KQED Life: Wed, Jul 10, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #207

KQED Life: Tue, Jul 9, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #206

KQED Life: Mon, Jul 8, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #202

KQED Life: Sun, Jul 7, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #205

KQED Life: Fri, Jul 5, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #204

KQED Life: Thu, Jul 4, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #203

KQED Life: Wed, Jul 3, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #202

KQED Life: Tue, Jul 2, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #201

KQED Life: Mon, Jul 1, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.