Donate

Upcoming Broadcasts:

Episode #213H Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE

Guest: Former New Jersey Gov. Chris Christie. Former New Jersey Gov. Chris Christie discusses getting fired from the Trump transition, why he thinks Jared Kushner is the one who pushed him out, and how he would have carried out President Trump's agenda.

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Feb 22, 2019 -- 11:30pm
  • KQED 9: Sat, Feb 23, 2019 -- 5:30am

Episode #216 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Sat, Feb 23, 2019 -- 3:30pm
  • KQED World: Sun, Feb 24, 2019 -- 11:30am Remind me

Episode #217 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Sat, Mar 2, 2019 -- 3:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Mar 3, 2019 -- 11:30am Remind me

Episode #218 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Mar 8, 2019 -- 11:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Sat, Mar 9, 2019 -- 5:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Mar 10, 2019 -- 11:30am Remind me

Episode #219 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Mar 15, 2019 -- 11:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Sat, Mar 16, 2019 -- 5:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Mar 17, 2019 -- 11:30am Remind me

Episode #220 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Mar 22, 2019 -- 11:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Sat, Mar 23, 2019 -- 5:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Mar 23, 2019 -- 3:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Mar 24, 2019 -- 11:30am Remind me

Episode #221 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Mar 29, 2019 -- 11:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Sat, Mar 30, 2019 -- 5:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Mar 30, 2019 -- 3:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Mar 31, 2019 -- 11:30am Remind me
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.