Donate

Upcoming Broadcasts:

Episode #5812 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Sat, Sep 22, 2018 -- 1:30am
  • KQED World: Sat, Sep 22, 2018 -- 4:30am
  • KQED World: Sat, Sep 22, 2018 -- 2:30pm
  • KQED World: Sun, Sep 23, 2018 -- 4:00am

Episode #5813 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Sep 28, 2018 -- 7:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Sat, Sep 29, 2018 -- 1:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Sep 29, 2018 -- 4:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Sep 29, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Sep 30, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me

Episode #5814 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Oct 5, 2018 -- 7:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Sat, Oct 6, 2018 -- 1:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Oct 6, 2018 -- 4:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Oct 6, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Oct 7, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me

Episode #5815 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Oct 12, 2018 -- 7:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Sat, Oct 13, 2018 -- 1:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Oct 13, 2018 -- 4:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Oct 13, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Oct 14, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me

Episode #5816 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Oct 19, 2018 -- 7:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Sat, Oct 20, 2018 -- 1:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Oct 20, 2018 -- 4:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Oct 20, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Oct 21, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me

Episode #5817 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Oct 26, 2018 -- 7:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Sat, Oct 27, 2018 -- 1:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Oct 27, 2018 -- 4:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Oct 27, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Oct 28, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.