Donate

Upcoming Broadcasts:

Episode #5830 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jan 25, 2019 -- 7:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Sat, Jan 26, 2019 -- 1:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Jan 26, 2019 -- 4:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Jan 26, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Jan 27, 2019 -- 4:00am Remind me

Episode #5831 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Feb 1, 2019 -- 7:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Sat, Feb 2, 2019 -- 1:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Feb 2, 2019 -- 4:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Feb 2, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Feb 3, 2019 -- 4:00am Remind me

Episode #5832 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Feb 8, 2019 -- 7:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Sat, Feb 9, 2019 -- 1:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Feb 9, 2019 -- 4:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Feb 9, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Feb 10, 2019 -- 4:00am Remind me

Episode #5833 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Feb 15, 2019 -- 7:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Sat, Feb 16, 2019 -- 1:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Feb 16, 2019 -- 4:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Feb 16, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Feb 17, 2019 -- 4:00am Remind me

Episode #5834 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Feb 22, 2019 -- 7:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Sat, Feb 23, 2019 -- 1:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Feb 23, 2019 -- 4:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Feb 23, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Feb 24, 2019 -- 4:00am Remind me
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.