Donate

Upcoming Broadcasts:

Episode #5923 Duration: 24:10 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Sat, Dec 7, 2019 -- 1:30am
  • KQED World: Sat, Dec 7, 2019 -- 4:30am
  • KQED World: Sat, Dec 7, 2019 -- 2:30pm
  • KQED World: Sun, Dec 8, 2019 -- 4:00am

Episode #5924 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Dec 13, 2019 -- 7:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Sat, Dec 14, 2019 -- 1:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Dec 14, 2019 -- 4:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Dec 14, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Dec 15, 2019 -- 4:00am Remind me

Episode #5925 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Dec 20, 2019 -- 7:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Sat, Dec 21, 2019 -- 1:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Dec 21, 2019 -- 4:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Dec 21, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Dec 22, 2019 -- 4:00am Remind me

Episode #5926 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Dec 27, 2019 -- 7:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Sat, Dec 28, 2019 -- 1:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Dec 28, 2019 -- 4:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Dec 28, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Dec 29, 2019 -- 4:00am Remind me

Episode #5927 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jan 3, 2020 -- 7:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Sat, Jan 4, 2020 -- 1:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Jan 4, 2020 -- 4:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Jan 4, 2020 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Jan 5, 2020 -- 4:00am Remind me

Episode #5928 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jan 10, 2020 -- 7:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Sat, Jan 11, 2020 -- 1:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Jan 11, 2020 -- 4:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Jan 11, 2020 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Jan 12, 2020 -- 4:00am Remind me

Episode #5929 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jan 17, 2020 -- 7:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Sat, Jan 18, 2020 -- 1:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Jan 18, 2020 -- 4:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Jan 18, 2020 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Jan 19, 2020 -- 4:00am Remind me

Episode #5930 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jan 24, 2020 -- 7:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Sat, Jan 25, 2020 -- 1:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Jan 25, 2020 -- 4:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Jan 25, 2020 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Jan 26, 2020 -- 4:00am Remind me

Episode #5931H Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jan 31, 2020 -- 7:30pm Remind me
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV – Transmitter Status

    To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

    KQED DTV Channels

    KQED 9, KQET

    KQED 9 / KQET

    Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
    XFINITY 9 and HD 709
    Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
    Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

    All HD programs

    KQED Plus, KQET

    KQED Plus / KQEH

    Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
    XFINITY 10 and HD 710
    Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
    KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
    Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

    PBS Kids

    PBS Kids

    Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
    XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
    Wave: Channel # may vary.
    Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

    KQED World

    KQED World

    Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
    XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
    Wave: Channel # may vary.
    Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.