Donate

Upcoming Broadcasts:

Episode #2711 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Sun, May 20, 2018 -- 3:30am
  • KQED World: Sun, May 20, 2018 -- 11:00am
  • KQED World: Mon, May 21, 2018 -- 8:30pm
  • KQED World: Wed, May 23, 2018 -- 3:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Wed, May 23, 2018 -- 10:00am Remind me

Episode #2712 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Sat, May 26, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, May 26, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, May 27, 2018 -- 3:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, May 27, 2018 -- 11:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Mon, May 28, 2018 -- 8:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Wed, May 30, 2018 -- 3:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Wed, May 30, 2018 -- 10:00am Remind me

Episode #2713 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Sat, Jun 2, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Jun 2, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Jun 3, 2018 -- 3:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Jun 3, 2018 -- 11:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Mon, Jun 4, 2018 -- 8:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Wed, Jun 6, 2018 -- 3:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Wed, Jun 6, 2018 -- 10:00am Remind me

Episode #2714 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Sat, Jun 9, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Jun 10, 2018 -- 3:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Jun 10, 2018 -- 11:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Mon, Jun 11, 2018 -- 8:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Wed, Jun 13, 2018 -- 3:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Wed, Jun 13, 2018 -- 10:00am Remind me

Episode #2715 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Sat, Jun 16, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Jun 16, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Jun 17, 2018 -- 3:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Jun 17, 2018 -- 11:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Mon, Jun 18, 2018 -- 8:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Wed, Jun 20, 2018 -- 3:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Wed, Jun 20, 2018 -- 10:00am Remind me

Episode #2716 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Sat, Jun 23, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Jun 23, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Jun 24, 2018 -- 3:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Jun 24, 2018 -- 11:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 -- 8:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Wed, Jun 27, 2018 -- 3:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Wed, Jun 27, 2018 -- 10:00am Remind me

Episode #2717 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Sat, Jun 30, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Jun 30, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.