Donate

Upcoming Broadcasts:

Episode #2729 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Sep 24, 2018 -- 8:30pm
  • KQED World: Wed, Sep 26, 2018 -- 3:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Wed, Sep 26, 2018 -- 10:00am Remind me

Episode #2730 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Sat, Sep 29, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Sep 29, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Sep 30, 2018 -- 3:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Sep 30, 2018 -- 11:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Mon, Oct 1, 2018 -- 8:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Wed, Oct 3, 2018 -- 3:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Wed, Oct 3, 2018 -- 10:00am Remind me

Episode #2731 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Sat, Oct 6, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Oct 6, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Oct 7, 2018 -- 3:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Oct 7, 2018 -- 11:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Mon, Oct 8, 2018 -- 8:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Wed, Oct 10, 2018 -- 3:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Wed, Oct 10, 2018 -- 10:00am Remind me

Episode #2732 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Sat, Oct 13, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Oct 13, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Oct 14, 2018 -- 3:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Oct 14, 2018 -- 11:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Mon, Oct 15, 2018 -- 8:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Wed, Oct 17, 2018 -- 3:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Wed, Oct 17, 2018 -- 10:00am Remind me

Episode #2733 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Sat, Oct 20, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Oct 20, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Oct 21, 2018 -- 3:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Oct 21, 2018 -- 11:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Mon, Oct 22, 2018 -- 8:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Wed, Oct 24, 2018 -- 3:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Wed, Oct 24, 2018 -- 10:00am Remind me

Episode #2734 Duration: 26:46 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Sat, Oct 27, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sat, Oct 27, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Oct 28, 2018 -- 3:30am Remind me
  • KQED World: Sun, Oct 28, 2018 -- 11:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Mon, Oct 29, 2018 -- 8:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Wed, Oct 31, 2018 -- 3:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Wed, Oct 31, 2018 -- 10:00am Remind me
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.