Six Catholic Dioceses Create Sex Abuse Compensation Fund

Save ArticleSave Article

Failed to save article

Please try again

This article is more than 3 years old.
Photo: Catholic News Agency

Six Catholic dioceses, including LA, Orange, San Diego, Fresno and Sacramento, have formed a compensation fund for victims of sexual abuse by clergy.