Donate
Spark

Schedule - Upcoming Broadcasts

Spark airs on Tuesdays at 7:30pm on KQED-TV 9. Repeat broadcasts can also be seen on KQED's digital channels.

All upcoming KQED broadcasts are listed below. Listings for previous broadcasts, can be found in the KQED TV section.


Saturday, July 26, 2014


KQED Life
Lily Cai, Mike Henderson and June Schwarcz -- 5:30pm

Sunday, July 27, 2014


KQED Life
Lily Cai, Mike Henderson and June Schwarcz -- 6:30pm

Tuesday, July 29, 2014


KQED 9
Running Crew -- 7:30pm

Wednesday, July 30, 2014


KQED 9
Running Crew -- 1:30am

Sunday, August 3, 2014


KQED Life
Running Crew -- 6:30pm

Tuesday, August 5, 2014


KQED 9
Ballet Afsaneh -- 7:30pm

Wednesday, August 6, 2014


KQED 9
Ballet Afsaneh -- 1:30am

Friday, August 8, 2014


KQED 9
Ballet Afsaneh -- 11:00pm

Saturday, August 9, 2014


KQED 9
Ballet Afsaneh -- 5:00am

Tuesday, August 19, 2014


KQED 9
Ann Hamilton, Scott Kildall and Enrique Chagoya -- 7:30pm

Wednesday, August 20, 2014


KQED 9
Ann Hamilton, Scott Kildall and Enrique Chagoya -- 1:30am

Sunday, August 24, 2014


KQED Life
Ann Hamilton, Scott Kildall and Enrique Chagoya -- 6:30pm

Tuesday, August 26, 2014


KQED 9
Thiebaud, Teng, and Garrett -- 7:30pm

Wednesday, August 27, 2014


KQED 9
Thiebaud, Teng, and Garrett -- 1:30am

Sunday, August 31, 2014


KQED Life
Thiebaud, Teng, and Garrett -- 6:30pm

Also on KQED.org this week ...

The New Environmentalists: From Chicago to Karoo
KQED Summer Fun Adventures

This summer, KQED is partnering with tons of fun places in the Bay Area offering exciting adventures and special savings when you show your MemberCard.

Summer Arts Guide
KQED's Hot Summer Days and Night Guide

Our critics pick for the season's best concerts, books, movies, outdoor plays, visual arts and more.

Sponsored by