Donate
Spark

Schedule - Upcoming Broadcasts

Spark airs on Tuesdays at 7:30pm on KQED-TV 9. Repeat broadcasts can also be seen on KQED's digital channels.

All upcoming KQED broadcasts are listed below. Listings for previous broadcasts, can be found in the KQED TV section.


Sunday, November 23, 2014


KQED Life
Kitka, May, Arts and the Economy -- 6:30pm

Tuesday, November 25, 2014


KQED 9
Frontiers of Dance -- 7:30pm

Wednesday, November 26, 2014


KQED 9
Frontiers of Dance -- 1:30am

Saturday, December 13, 2014


KQED Life
Marshall, Hoyle, and LEVYdance -- 5:30pm

Tuesday, December 16, 2014


KQED 9
Marshall, Hoyle, and LEVYdance -- 7:30pm

Wednesday, December 17, 2014


KQED 9
Marshall, Hoyle, and LEVYdance -- 1:30am

Friday, December 19, 2014


KQED 9
Marshall, Hoyle, and LEVYdance -- 11:00pm

Saturday, December 20, 2014


KQED 9
Marshall, Hoyle, and LEVYdance -- 5:00am

Saturday, December 27, 2014


KQED Life
The Puppet Show -- 5:30pm

Sunday, December 28, 2014


KQED Life
The Puppet Show -- 6:30pm

Tuesday, December 30, 2014


KQED 9
The Puppet Show -- 7:30pm

Wednesday, December 31, 2014


KQED 9
The Puppet Show -- 1:30am

Also on KQED.org this week ...

Taos Pueblo
American Indian Heritage Month

KQED proudly celebrates the richness and diversity of the greater San Francisco Bay Area by commemorating American Indian Heritage Month in November. KQED Public TV 9 schedules a special lineup of programs, which are highlighted in a guide along with listings of community resources and local events.

Thanksgiving Recipes
Bay Area Bites Thanksgiving Menu

Bay Area Bites shares a Thanksgiving Menu with creative yet traditional recipes along with related posts to cooking guides, advice, and safety tips to have a delicious and stress-free holiday meal.

Sponsored by