Donate

Upcoming Broadcasts:

Episode #219 Duration: 26:53 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Life: Mon, Apr 24, 2017 -- 7:00am Remind me

Episode #220 Duration: 26:54 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Life: Tue, Apr 25, 2017 -- 7:00am Remind me
  • KQED Life: Sun, Apr 30, 2017 -- 7:00am Remind me

Episode #221 Duration: 26:54 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Life: Wed, Apr 26, 2017 -- 7:00am Remind me

Episode #222 Duration: 26:51 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Life: Thu, Apr 27, 2017 -- 7:00am Remind me

Episode #223 Duration: 26:57 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Life: Fri, Apr 28, 2017 -- 7:00am Remind me

Episode #224 Duration: 26:48 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Life: Mon, May 1, 2017 -- 7:00am Remind me
  • KQED Life: Sat, May 6, 2017 -- 7:00am Remind me

Episode #225 Duration: 26:56 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Life: Tue, May 2, 2017 -- 7:00am Remind me
  • KQED Life: Sun, May 7, 2017 -- 7:00am Remind me

Episode #226 Duration: 26:57 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Life: Wed, May 3, 2017 -- 7:00am Remind me

Episode #227 Duration: 26:57 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Life: Thu, May 4, 2017 -- 7:00am Remind me

Episode #228 Duration: 26:58 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Life: Fri, May 5, 2017 -- 7:00am Remind me

Episode #229 Duration: 26:40 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Life: Mon, May 8, 2017 -- 7:00am Remind me
  • KQED Life: Sat, May 13, 2017 -- 7:00am Remind me

Episode #230 Duration: 26:14 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Life: Tue, May 9, 2017 -- 7:00am Remind me
  • KQED Life: Sun, May 14, 2017 -- 7:00am Remind me

Episode #231 Duration: 27:21 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Life: Wed, May 10, 2017 -- 7:00am Remind me

Episode #232 Duration: 27:02 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Life: Thu, May 11, 2017 -- 7:00am Remind me

Episode #233 Duration: 26:53 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Life: Fri, May 12, 2017 -- 7:00am Remind me

Episode #234 Duration: 26:57 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Life: Mon, May 15, 2017 -- 7:00am Remind me
  • KQED Life: Sat, May 20, 2017 -- 7:00am Remind me

Episode #235 Duration: 26:56 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Life: Tue, May 16, 2017 -- 7:00am Remind me
  • KQED Life: Sun, May 21, 2017 -- 7:00am Remind me

Flow - Version One (#101) Duration: 26:03 STEREO TVG

With Sun salutations A & B.

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Life: Wed, May 17, 2017 -- 7:00am Remind me

Legs - Version One (#102) Duration: 27:28 STEREO TVG

With Paschimottanasana, Janu Sirasana, Ardha Baddhu Padma, and others.

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Life: Thu, May 18, 2017 -- 7:00am Remind me

Balancing Poses - Version One (#103) Duration: 26:42 STEREO TVG

With Utkatasana, Warrior III, Natarajasana, Garudasana and others.

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Life: Fri, May 19, 2017 -- 7:00am Remind me

Hips - Version One (#104) Duration: 27:30 STEREO TVG

With Baddha Konasana, Pigeon/Kapottasana, Double Pigeon and others.

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Life: Mon, May 22, 2017 -- 7:00am Remind me

Core-Abs/Back - Version One (#105) Duration: 26:24 STEREO TVG

With Ustrasana, Charlie Chaplin-asana, Fish/Matsyasana and others.

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Life: Tue, May 23, 2017 -- 7:00am Remind me

Long Holds - Version One (#106) Duration: 27:47 STEREO TVG

With Vinyasa, Warrior I, Warrior II, Ardha Chandrasana and others.

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Life: Wed, May 24, 2017 -- 7:00am Remind me

Forward Folds - Version One (#107) Duration: 26:56 STEREO TVG

With Paschimottanasana, Janu Sirasana, Ardha Baddhu Padma, and others.

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Life: Thu, May 25, 2017 -- 7:00am Remind me

Stamina - Version One (#108) Duration: 25:57 STEREO TVG

With Vyagrasana, Trikonasana, and others.

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Life: Fri, May 26, 2017 -- 7:00am Remind me

Upper Body/Arms (#109) Duration: 26:08 STEREO TVG

With Vinyasa to plank, Chaturanga, Vasisthasana, and others.

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Life: Mon, May 29, 2017 -- 7:00am Remind me

Legs - Version Two (#110) Duration: 26:57 STEREO TVG

With Upavishta Konasana, Ashtanga and Trikonasana.

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Life: Tue, May 30, 2017 -- 7:00am Remind me

Backbends - Version One (#111) Duration: 26:20 STEREO TVG

With Ustrasana, Vinyasa to Sphinx, Cobra, Chakrasana, and others.

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Life: Wed, May 31, 2017 -- 7:00am Remind me
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV
    • KQED TV All Channels: Planned outage late Fri/early Sat 1/14 midnight-2am

      All KQED television channels will be off the air late Friday/early Saturday 1/14 beginning at midnight for approximately two hours to perform maintenance and upgrades to our electrical system. These improvements will help KQED maintain and continue our broadcast service to the community. We will return to our regularly scheduled programs as soon as work […]

    • Wed 12/28: KQET DT25 Over the Air signal restored

      UPDATE: signal was restored apx 6pm (DT25.1 through 25.3) We are aware that our transmitter servicing the Watsonville/Monterey/Salinas area, KQET, is off the air. Engineers are on their way from San Francisco to check it out. Estimated time for repairs not yet known.

    • Planned KQET (DT25) outage: early Sun 12/18 apx 1am

      (DT25.1 through 25.3) Due to maintenance and software update work being done by one of the paid signal providers, KQET-25 will need to go off the air for apx 15-30 minutes at apx 1am.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

(starts Jan 16, 2017)
Channel
54.4, 25.3
XFINITY 192
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Best of arts, food, gardening, how-to, and travel.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.5
XFINITY 190
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Best of non-fiction programs including public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.