Donate

Upcoming Broadcasts:

Episode #11089 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, May 5, 2015 -- 2:30pm

Episode #11090 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, May 6, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11091 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, May 7, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11092 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, May 8, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11093 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, May 11, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11094 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, May 12, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11095 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, May 13, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11096 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, May 14, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11097 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, May 15, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11098 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, May 18, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11099 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, May 19, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11100 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, May 20, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11101 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, May 21, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11102 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, May 22, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11103 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, May 25, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11104 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, May 26, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11105 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, May 27, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11106 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, May 28, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11107 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, May 29, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11108 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Jun 1, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11109 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Jun 2, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11110 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Jun 3, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11111 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Jun 4, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11112 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Jun 5, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11113 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Jun 8, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11114 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Jun 9, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11115 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Jun 10, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11116 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Jun 11, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11117 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Jun 12, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11118 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Jun 15, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11119 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Jun 16, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11120 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Jun 17, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11121 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Jun 18, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11122 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Jun 19, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11123 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Jun 22, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11124 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Jun 23, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11125 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Jun 24, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11126 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Jun 25, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11127 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Jun 26, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11128 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Jun 29, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #11129 Duration: 28:10 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Jun 30, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Friday 3/13

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform more maintenance work overnight, requiring other TV stations to shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Thurs/early Friday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 6am Friday morning. Many receivers will be able to […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Wed 3/11

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform maintenance work overnight, requiring that other TV stations shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Tues/early Wednesday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 5am Wednesday morning. Many receivers will be able to recover […]

    • Thurs 3/05, DT54-1 thru DT54-5: 2 planned, extremely brief Over the Air outages

      (DT54.1 through DT54.5) Our Over the Air signals from our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak (the DT54s) will need to be switched from our Main antenna to our Auxillary antenna while climbers inspect the tower for possible maintenance needs. Once the inspection is done, we will switch back. The two switches will account for two […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too