Donate

Doctor's Diary (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Ha: Wash Over Me!!! (Episode #13)

V-me: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Romantic: Three Men on a Hunt (Episode #15)

V-me: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Ha: Wash Over Me!!! (Episode #13)

V-me: Sun, Jan 27, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Just Great: Without Marc Everything Is Silly! (Episode #12)

V-me: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

What A Mess: Millionaire Wants to Steal My Heart! (Episode #14)

V-me: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jan 22, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Just Great: Without Marc Everything Is Silly! (Episode #12)

V-me: Sun, Jan 20, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Yippee: Even More Arse, Even Less Sex! (Episode #11)

V-me: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 17, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Ha: Wash Over Me!!! (Episode #13)

V-me: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Yippee: Even More Arse, Even Less Sex! (Episode #11)

V-me: Sun, Jan 13, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 17, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Hooray: Finally Like Love Sickness! - Part 2 (Episode #10)

V-me: Wed, Jan 9, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 10, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Just Great: Without Marc Everything Is Silly! (Episode #12)

V-me: Mon, Jan 7, 2013 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Hooray: Finally Like Love Sickness! - Part 2 (Episode #10)

V-me: Sun, Jan 6, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 10, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Hooray: Finally Like Love Sickness! - Part 1 (Episode #9)

V-me: Wed, Jan 2, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 3, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Yippee: Even More Arse, Even Less Sex! (Episode #11)

V-me: Tue, Jan 1, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 17, 2013 -- 5:00 AM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV
    • KQED TV All Channels: Planned outage late Fri/early Sat 1/14 midnight-2am

      All KQED television channels will be off the air late Friday/early Saturday 1/14 beginning at midnight for approximately two hours to perform maintenance and upgrades to our electrical system. These improvements will help KQED maintain and continue our broadcast service to the community. We will return to our regularly scheduled programs as soon as work […]

    • Wed 12/28: KQET DT25 Over the Air signal restored

      UPDATE: signal was restored apx 6pm (DT25.1 through 25.3) We are aware that our transmitter servicing the Watsonville/Monterey/Salinas area, KQET, is off the air. Engineers are on their way from San Francisco to check it out. Estimated time for repairs not yet known.

    • Planned KQET (DT25) outage: early Sun 12/18 apx 1am

      (DT25.1 through 25.3) Due to maintenance and software update work being done by one of the paid signal providers, KQET-25 will need to go off the air for apx 15-30 minutes at apx 1am.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

(starts Jan 16, 2017)
Channel
54.4, 25.3
XFINITY 192
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Best of arts, food, gardening, how-to, and travel.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.5
XFINITY 190
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Best of non-fiction programs including public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.