Donate

Doctor's Diary (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Ha: Wash Over Me!!! (Episode #13)

V-me: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Romantic: Three Men on a Hunt (Episode #15)

V-me: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Ha: Wash Over Me!!! (Episode #13)

V-me: Sun, Jan 27, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Just Great: Without Marc Everything Is Silly! (Episode #12)

V-me: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

What A Mess: Millionaire Wants to Steal My Heart! (Episode #14)

V-me: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jan 22, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Just Great: Without Marc Everything Is Silly! (Episode #12)

V-me: Sun, Jan 20, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Yippee: Even More Arse, Even Less Sex! (Episode #11)

V-me: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 17, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Ha: Wash Over Me!!! (Episode #13)

V-me: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Yippee: Even More Arse, Even Less Sex! (Episode #11)

V-me: Sun, Jan 13, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 17, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Hooray: Finally Like Love Sickness! - Part 2 (Episode #10)

V-me: Wed, Jan 9, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 10, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Just Great: Without Marc Everything Is Silly! (Episode #12)

V-me: Mon, Jan 7, 2013 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Hooray: Finally Like Love Sickness! - Part 2 (Episode #10)

V-me: Sun, Jan 6, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 10, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Hooray: Finally Like Love Sickness! - Part 1 (Episode #9)

V-me: Wed, Jan 2, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 3, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Yippee: Even More Arse, Even Less Sex! (Episode #11)

V-me: Tue, Jan 1, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 17, 2013 -- 5:00 AM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Comcast/Xfinity Ch10 audio, Monday 7/20 evening

      UPDATE: Comcast was able to resolve their technical glitch apx 10:45pm * * * * * We are aware that at least during the early part of the evening of Monday 7/20, the audio is out of sync on Comcast/Xfinity channel 10, their basic cable service. This problem still exists as of 8:10pm. We have […]

    • KQED DT9s OTA: very brief outages Thurs 6/11/15

      (DT9.1, 9.2 and 9.3) There will be 3 very brief outages (apx. 10 seconds each) of KQED’s Over The Air (OTA) DT9 signal Thurs 6/15, between 10am and 3pm. This is to accommodate preventative maintenance and inspections at Sutro Tower. Most TVs will recover easily each time the signal is restored, but a few viewers […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Friday 3/13

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform more maintenance work overnight, requiring other TV stations to shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Thurs/early Friday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 6am Friday morning. Many receivers will be able to […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too