Donate

Doctor's Diary (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

But Dr. Kaan Is So Cuuute! (Episode #5)

V-me: Sun, Sep 30, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Marc Wants Sex (Episode #4)

V-me: Wed, Sep 26, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Sep 27, 2012 -- 5:00 AM

Ladies at the Doctors' Ball (Episode #6)

V-me: Mon, Sep 24, 2012 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Sep 25, 2012 -- 1:00 AM

Marc Wants Sex (Episode #4)

V-me: Sun, Sep 23, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Sep 27, 2012 -- 5:00 AM

Am I Too Fat? (Episode #3)

V-me: Wed, Sep 19, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Sep 20, 2012 -- 5:00 AM

But Dr. Kaan Is So Cuuute! (Episode #5)

V-me: Mon, Sep 17, 2012 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Sep 18, 2012 -- 1:00 AM

Am I Too Fat? (Episode #3)

V-me: Sun, Sep 16, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Sep 20, 2012 -- 5:00 AM

Get Me A Date! (Episode #2)

V-me: Wed, Sep 12, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Sep 13, 2012 -- 5:00 AM

Marc Wants Sex (Episode #4)

V-me: Mon, Sep 10, 2012 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Sep 27, 2012 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Tue, Sep 11, 2012 -- 1:00 AM

Get Me A Date! (Episode #2)

V-me: Sun, Sep 9, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Sep 13, 2012 -- 5:00 AM

Men Are Pigs! (Episode #1)

V-me: Wed, Sep 5, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Sep 6, 2012 -- 5:00 AM

Am I Too Fat? (Episode #3)

V-me: Mon, Sep 3, 2012 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Sep 20, 2012 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Tue, Sep 4, 2012 -- 1:00 AM

Men Are Pigs! (Episode #1)

V-me: Sun, Sep 2, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Sep 6, 2012 -- 5:00 AM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Friday 3/13

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform more maintenance work overnight, requiring other TV stations to shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Thurs/early Friday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 6am Friday morning. Many receivers will be able to […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Wed 3/11

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform maintenance work overnight, requiring that other TV stations shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Tues/early Wednesday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 5am Wednesday morning. Many receivers will be able to recover […]

    • Thurs 3/05, DT54-1 thru DT54-5: 2 planned, extremely brief Over the Air outages

      (DT54.1 through DT54.5) Our Over the Air signals from our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak (the DT54s) will need to be switched from our Main antenna to our Auxillary antenna while climbers inspect the tower for possible maintenance needs. Once the inspection is done, we will switch back. The two switches will account for two […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too