Donate

Restos y Derechos Previous Broadcasts

Episode #62

V-me: Fri, May 30, 2014 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, May 31, 2014 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #64

V-me: Thu, May 29, 2014 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, May 30, 2014 -- 12:00 AM

Episode #54

V-me: Wed, May 28, 2014 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, May 29, 2014 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #67

V-me: Tue, May 27, 2014 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #60

V-me: Sun, May 25, 2014 -- 5:00 PM

Episode #61

V-me: Fri, May 23, 2014 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, May 24, 2014 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #63

V-me: Thu, May 22, 2014 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, May 23, 2014 -- 12:00 AM

Episode #53

V-me: Wed, May 21, 2014 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, May 22, 2014 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #66

V-me: Tue, May 20, 2014 -- 11:00 PM

Secuelas de Guerra (Episode #59)

V-me: Sun, May 18, 2014 -- 5:00 PM

Episode #66

V-me: Sat, May 17, 2014 -- 6:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sun, May 18, 2014 -- 1:00 AM

Episode #60

V-me: Fri, May 16, 2014 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, May 17, 2014 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #62

V-me: Thu, May 15, 2014 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, May 31, 2014 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Fri, May 16, 2014 -- 12:00 AM

Episode #52

V-me: Wed, May 14, 2014 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, May 15, 2014 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #65

V-me: Sun, May 11, 2014 -- 1:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, May 13, 2014 -- 11:00 PM

Secuelas de Guerra (Episode #59)

V-me: Fri, May 9, 2014 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, May 10, 2014 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #61

V-me: Thu, May 8, 2014 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, May 24, 2014 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Fri, May 9, 2014 -- 12:00 AM

Episode #51

V-me: Wed, May 7, 2014 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, May 8, 2014 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #64

V-me: Tue, May 6, 2014 -- 11:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, May 30, 2014 -- 12:00 AM

Episode #57

V-me: Sun, May 4, 2014 -- 5:00 PM

Episode #64

V-me: Sat, May 3, 2014 -- 6:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, May 30, 2014 -- 12:00 AM
  • V-me: Sun, May 4, 2014 -- 1:00 AM

Cr?menes de Pasi?n (Episode #58)

V-me: Fri, May 2, 2014 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, May 3, 2014 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #60

V-me: Thu, May 1, 2014 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, May 17, 2014 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Fri, May 2, 2014 -- 12:00 AM

Under The Radar (Episode #5)

V-me: Thu, May 1, 2014 -- 5:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Mon 11/03/14: Work on KQED Plus tower (DT54)

      Another station needs to do maintenance on its equipment on the tower on Monument Peak, requiring that we switch our DT54 Over the Air signal from the main antenna to the auxiliary when the work starts, then back to the main antenna at the conclusion. These switches should cause momentary outages only, and most receivers […]

    • Wed 10/15 morning: KQED Plus (KQEH) Over the Air signal down

      UPDATE: This problem has been resolved, and the OTA signal for the DT54 channels restored. (DT54.1 through 54.5) KQED Plus’ Over the Air transmission is currently off air via our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak northeast of San Jose. Technicians are working on the problem. No current estimate regarding how long this will exist. We […]

    • KQET (DT25) Over the Air: Wed 8/27

      We are aware of the break-up issues for our DT25 Over the Air signal in the Monterey/Salinas area. This will also affect viewers of any cable or satellite signal provider using that transmitter as their source. Engineers are working on the problem.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 2710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too