Donate

Democracy Now! Previous Broadcasts

Episode #2134

KQED World: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2133

KQED World: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2132

KQED World: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2131

KQED World: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2130

KQED World: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2129

KQED World: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2128

KQED World: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2127

KQED World: Tue, Jan 22, 2013 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Jan 22, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2126

KQED World: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2125

KQED World: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2124

KQED World: Thu, Jan 17, 2013 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Jan 17, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2123

KQED World: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2122

KQED World: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2121

KQED World: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2120

KQED World: Fri, Jan 11, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2119

KQED World: Thu, Jan 10, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2118

KQED World: Wed, Jan 9, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2117

KQED World: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2116

KQED World: Mon, Jan 7, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2115

KQED World: Fri, Jan 4, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2114

KQED World: Thu, Jan 3, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2113

KQED World: Wed, Jan 2, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2112

KQED World: Tue, Jan 1, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9 planned, very short outages, Tues 4/15 (& possibly Wed 4/16)

      (DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) KQED DT9′s Over the Air (OTA) signal from Sutro Tower will experience a few extremely brief outages on Tuesday 4/15 between 10am and 5pm (and possibly on Wed 4/16 if the work cannot be completed in 1 day). Each outage should be measurable in seconds (not minutes). This work will not affect […]

    • KQET DT25 Planned Outage: early Tues 4/15 (btwn 5am-6am)

      (DT 25.1, 25.2, 25.3) At some point between 5am and 6am early Tuesday 4/15, KQET’s signal from the transmitter on Fremont Peak northeast of Monterey will shut down for a short period of time to allow AT&T to do work on our fiber interface. The outage should be relatively short, but its precise start time […]

    • Occasional sound issues, Comcast Cable, Black remote control

      Originally posted 6/19/2013: Some Comcast Basic Cable customers around the Bay Area have reported audio issues with KQED and KQED Plus, on channels 9 and 10. The problem is not related to KQED’s transmission but may be caused by the language setting on your Comcast remote control. If your Comcast remote control is black, please […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too