Donate

Democracy Now! Previous Broadcasts

Episode #2134

KQED World: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2133

KQED World: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2132

KQED World: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2131

KQED World: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2130

KQED World: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2129

KQED World: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2128

KQED World: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2127

KQED World: Tue, Jan 22, 2013 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Jan 22, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2126

KQED World: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2125

KQED World: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2124

KQED World: Thu, Jan 17, 2013 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Jan 17, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2123

KQED World: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2122

KQED World: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2121

KQED World: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2120

KQED World: Fri, Jan 11, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2119

KQED World: Thu, Jan 10, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2118

KQED World: Wed, Jan 9, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2117

KQED World: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2116

KQED World: Mon, Jan 7, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2115

KQED World: Fri, Jan 4, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2114

KQED World: Thu, Jan 3, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2113

KQED World: Wed, Jan 2, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #2112

KQED World: Tue, Jan 1, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED all channels, planned overnight maintenance: early Fri 12/19 midnight-6am

      (this includes all DT9, DT54 and DT25 channels, along with all paid services) We will be doing upgrade and maintenance work in our Master Control area during the overnight hours of late Thurs/early Fri 12/19. Work will begin shortly after midnight early Friday, which may last until 6am, though we hope to finish earlier. This […]

    • KQED Plus OTA ? Optimistically planned maintenance: Fri 12/05 mid-morning

      (DT54.1 thru 54.5) Assuming that the weather and road conditions permit, we plan to do a bit of maintenance on our KQEH transmitter the morning of Friday 12/05… hopefully 10am-11am-ish, but could be a bit later. Most of the work should not affect the outgoing signal, but there will need to be a cable swap […]

    • Mon 11/03/14: Work on KQED Plus tower (DT54)

      Another station needs to do maintenance on its equipment on the tower on Monument Peak, requiring that we switch our DT54 Over the Air signal from the main antenna to the auxiliary when the work starts, then back to the main antenna at the conclusion. These switches should cause momentary outages only, and most receivers […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 2710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too