Donate

BBC World News America Previous Broadcasts

Episode #17242H

KQED 9: Fri, Aug 30, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Aug 30, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17241H

KQED 9: Thu, Aug 29, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Aug 29, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17240H

KQED 9: Wed, Aug 28, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17239H

KQED 9: Tue, Aug 27, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Aug 27, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17238H

KQED 9: Mon, Aug 26, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Aug 26, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17235H

KQED 9: Fri, Aug 23, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Aug 23, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17234H

KQED 9: Thu, Aug 22, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Aug 22, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17233H

KQED 9: Wed, Aug 21, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Aug 21, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17232H

KQED 9: Tue, Aug 20, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Aug 20, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17231H

KQED 9: Mon, Aug 19, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Aug 19, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17228H

KQED 9: Fri, Aug 16, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Aug 16, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17227H

KQED 9: Thu, Aug 15, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Aug 15, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17226H

KQED 9: Wed, Aug 14, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Aug 14, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17225H

KQED 9: Tue, Aug 13, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Aug 13, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17224H

KQED 9: Mon, Aug 12, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Aug 12, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17221H

KQED 9: Fri, Aug 9, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Aug 9, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17220H

KQED 9: Thu, Aug 8, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17219H

KQED 9: Wed, Aug 7, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17218H

KQED 9: Tue, Aug 6, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Aug 6, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17217H

KQED 9: Mon, Aug 5, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17214H

KQED 9: Fri, Aug 2, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Aug 2, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17213H

KQED 9: Thu, Aug 1, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Aug 1, 2013 -- 3:59 PM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9s OTA: very brief outages Thurs 6/11/15

      (DT9.1, 9.2 and 9.3) There will be 3 very brief outages (apx. 10 seconds each) of KQED’s Over The Air (OTA) DT9 signal Thurs 6/15, between 10am and 3pm. This is to accommodate preventative maintenance and inspections at Sutro Tower. Most TVs will recover easily each time the signal is restored, but a few viewers […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Friday 3/13

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform more maintenance work overnight, requiring other TV stations to shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Thurs/early Friday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 6am Friday morning. Many receivers will be able to […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Wed 3/11

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform maintenance work overnight, requiring that other TV stations shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Tues/early Wednesday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 5am Wednesday morning. Many receivers will be able to recover […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too