Donate

Cuentame C?mo Pas? (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

La Huella Del Pasado (Episode #97)

V-me: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

En La Cuerda Floja (Episode #88)

V-me: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Sun, Jan 27, 2013 -- 8:00 PM
  • V-me: Sat, Jan 26, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Las Buenas Costumbres (Episode #96)

V-me: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jan 22, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Cinco Y Acci?n (Episode #87)

V-me: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Sun, Jan 20, 2013 -- 8:00 PM
  • V-me: Sat, Jan 19, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Cada Oveja Con Su Pareja (Episode #95)

V-me: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Tormenta De Verano (Episode #86)

V-me: Fri, Jan 11, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Sun, Jan 13, 2013 -- 8:00 PM
  • V-me: Sat, Jan 12, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Doce Uvas, Varios Besos, Mucha Gripe Y Un Ataque De Celos (Episode #94)

V-me: Mon, Jan 7, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Cuando Calienta El Sol (Episode #85)

V-me: Fri, Jan 4, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Jan 7, 2013 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Sun, Jan 6, 2013 -- 8:00 PM
  • V-me: Sat, Jan 5, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Polvorones Bajo Palio (Episode #93)

V-me: Tue, Jan 1, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQET (DT25) Over the Air: Wed 8/27

      We are aware of the break-up issues for our DT25 Over the Air signal in the Monterey/Salinas area. This will also affect viewers of any cable or satellite signal provider using that transmitter as their source. Engineers are working on the problem.

    • Week of 8/25: Sutro Tower work (including KQED 9 Over the Air)

      (Affects several San Francisco TV & Radio stations, including KQED 9.1, 9.2 & 9.3) During the week of August 25, Monday through Friday, between 9am and 4pm, several TV and radio stations will be switching to their Auxiliary antennas. This is being done so that the tower crew can perform routine maintenance on the regular […]

    • KQET Off Air Sun 8/03 morning

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) KQET DT25 was off the air for a portion of Sunday morning, due to the transmitter taking a power hit. The signal has been restored. Most receivers should have re-acquired our signal once it returned, but a few Over the Air viewers may need to do a rescan in order to restore […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too