Donate

Cuentame C?mo Pas? (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Polvorones Bajo Palio (Episode #93)

V-me: Mon, Dec 31, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

La Habitaci?n De Arriba (Episode #84)

V-me: Fri, Dec 28, 2012 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Dec 31, 2012 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Sun, Dec 30, 2012 -- 8:00 PM
  • V-me: Sat, Dec 29, 2012 -- 12:00 AM

Creced Y Multiplicaos (Episode #92)

V-me: Mon, Dec 24, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Dec 25, 2012 -- 5:00 AM

Si T? Me Dices Ven (Episode #83)

V-me: Fri, Dec 21, 2012 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Dec 24, 2012 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Sun, Dec 23, 2012 -- 8:00 PM
  • V-me: Sat, Dec 22, 2012 -- 12:00 AM

Casi Uno De Los Nuestros (Episode #91)

V-me: Mon, Dec 17, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Dec 18, 2012 -- 5:00 AM

Fe, Esperanza Y Caridad (Episode #82)

V-me: Fri, Dec 14, 2012 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Dec 17, 2012 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Sun, Dec 16, 2012 -- 8:00 PM
  • V-me: Sat, Dec 15, 2012 -- 12:00 AM

Si La Envidia Fuera Ti?a (Episode #90)

V-me: Mon, Dec 10, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Dec 11, 2012 -- 5:00 AM

La Primavera La Sangre Altera (Episode #81)

V-me: Fri, Dec 7, 2012 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Dec 10, 2012 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Sun, Dec 9, 2012 -- 8:00 PM
  • V-me: Sat, Dec 8, 2012 -- 12:00 AM

La Edad Del Pavo (Episode #89)

V-me: Mon, Dec 3, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Dec 4, 2012 -- 5:00 AM

Hello Mosc?, Vodka Con Martini (Episode #80)

V-me: Sat, Dec 1, 2012 -- 12:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Dec 3, 2012 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Sun, Dec 2, 2012 -- 8:00 PM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    sorry, this feed is currently not available

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too