Donate

TuBebe (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Cuidados De Los Hermanos. (Episode #28)

V-me: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Ep. #57 (Episode #57)

V-me: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Mam? Despues De Los 40. (Episode #27)

V-me: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #56 (Episode #56)

V-me: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Mam? Adoptiva. (Episode #26)

V-me: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Bicicleta Y Bebe. (Episode #31)

V-me: Sun, Jan 27, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Mam? Adoptiva. (Episode #26)

V-me: Sat, Jan 26, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Ep. #55 (Episode #55)

V-me: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jan 26, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Piel Amarilla Bebe. (Episode #25)

V-me: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #54 (Episode #54)

V-me: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Mam? Embarazada Ropa. (Episode #24)

V-me: Tue, Jan 22, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #53 (Episode #53)

V-me: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jan 22, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Relaciones Sexuales Embarazo. (Episode #23)

V-me: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Como Calmar A Tu Bebe. (Episode #30)

V-me: Sun, Jan 20, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Relaciones Sexuales Embarazo. (Episode #23)

V-me: Sat, Jan 19, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Canciones Para Estimular Al Bebe (Episode #52)

V-me: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jan 19, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Depresi?n Post Parto. (Episode #22)

V-me: Thu, Jan 17, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Emociones Durante El Embarazo (Episode #51)

V-me: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 17, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Feng Shui Y Ni?os. (Episode #21)

V-me: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ejercicios Para Un Parto Relajado (Episode #50)

V-me: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Bebes Traviesos. (Episode #20)

V-me: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Bebes Y Guarder?as. (Episode #29)

V-me: Sun, Jan 13, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Bebes Traviesos. (Episode #20)

V-me: Sat, Jan 12, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Primeras Horas Del Bebe (Episode #49)

V-me: Fri, Jan 11, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jan 12, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Embarazo Y Diabetes. (Episode #19)

V-me: Thu, Jan 10, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Jan 11, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Cascos En La Cabeza (Episode #48)

V-me: Wed, Jan 9, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 10, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

S?ntomas De Autismo. (Episode #18)

V-me: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Jan 9, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Calendario Vacunaci?n (Episode #47)

V-me: Mon, Jan 7, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Amor Y Bebe. (Episode #17)

V-me: Mon, Jan 7, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Cuidados De Los Hermanos. (Episode #28)

V-me: Sun, Jan 6, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Amor Y Bebe. (Episode #17)

V-me: Sat, Jan 5, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Problemas Para Concebir (Episode #46)

V-me: Fri, Jan 4, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jan 5, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Madre Soltera. (Episode #16)

V-me: Thu, Jan 3, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Jan 4, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Hemorragias Embarazo (Episode #45)

V-me: Wed, Jan 2, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 3, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Dar A Luz Hipnosis. (Episode #15)

V-me: Tue, Jan 1, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Jan 2, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Embarazo En La Adolescencia (Episode #44)

V-me: Tue, Jan 1, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9 planned, very short outages, Tues 4/15 (& possibly Wed 4/16)

      (DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) KQED DT9′s Over the Air (OTA) signal from Sutro Tower will experience a few extremely brief outages on Tuesday 4/15 between 10am and 5pm (and possibly on Wed 4/16 if the work cannot be completed in 1 day). Each outage should be measurable in seconds (not minutes). This work will not affect […]

    • KQET DT25 Planned Outage: early Tues 4/15 (btwn 5am-6am)

      (DT 25.1, 25.2, 25.3) At some point between 5am and 6am early Tuesday 4/15, KQET’s signal from the transmitter on Fremont Peak northeast of Monterey will shut down for a short period of time to allow AT&T to do work on our fiber interface. The outage should be relatively short, but its precise start time […]

    • Occasional sound issues, Comcast Cable, Black remote control

      Originally posted 6/19/2013: Some Comcast Basic Cable customers around the Bay Area have reported audio issues with KQED and KQED Plus, on channels 9 and 10. The problem is not related to KQED’s transmission but may be caused by the language setting on your Comcast remote control. If your Comcast remote control is black, please […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too