Donate

TuBebe (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Cuidados De Los Hermanos. (Episode #28)

V-me: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Ep. #57 (Episode #57)

V-me: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Mam? Despues De Los 40. (Episode #27)

V-me: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #56 (Episode #56)

V-me: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Mam? Adoptiva. (Episode #26)

V-me: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Bicicleta Y Bebe. (Episode #31)

V-me: Sun, Jan 27, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Mam? Adoptiva. (Episode #26)

V-me: Sat, Jan 26, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Ep. #55 (Episode #55)

V-me: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jan 26, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Piel Amarilla Bebe. (Episode #25)

V-me: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #54 (Episode #54)

V-me: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Mam? Embarazada Ropa. (Episode #24)

V-me: Tue, Jan 22, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #53 (Episode #53)

V-me: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jan 22, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Relaciones Sexuales Embarazo. (Episode #23)

V-me: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Como Calmar A Tu Bebe. (Episode #30)

V-me: Sun, Jan 20, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Relaciones Sexuales Embarazo. (Episode #23)

V-me: Sat, Jan 19, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Canciones Para Estimular Al Bebe (Episode #52)

V-me: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jan 19, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Depresi?n Post Parto. (Episode #22)

V-me: Thu, Jan 17, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Emociones durante el embarazo (Episode #51)

V-me: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 17, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Feng Shui Y Ni?os. (Episode #21)

V-me: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ejercicios Para Un Parto Relajado (Episode #50)

V-me: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Bebes Traviesos. (Episode #20)

V-me: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Bebes Y Guarder?as. (Episode #29)

V-me: Sun, Jan 13, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Bebes Traviesos. (Episode #20)

V-me: Sat, Jan 12, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Primeras Horas Del Bebe (Episode #49)

V-me: Fri, Jan 11, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jan 12, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Embarazo Y Diabetes. (Episode #19)

V-me: Thu, Jan 10, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Jan 11, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Cascos En La Cabeza (Episode #48)

V-me: Wed, Jan 9, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 10, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

S?ntomas De Autismo. (Episode #18)

V-me: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Jan 9, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Calendario Vacunaci?n (Episode #47)

V-me: Mon, Jan 7, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Amor Y Bebe. (Episode #17)

V-me: Mon, Jan 7, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Cuidados De Los Hermanos. (Episode #28)

V-me: Sun, Jan 6, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Amor Y Bebe. (Episode #17)

V-me: Sat, Jan 5, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Problemas Para Concebir (Episode #46)

V-me: Fri, Jan 4, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jan 5, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Madre Soltera. (Episode #16)

V-me: Thu, Jan 3, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Jan 4, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Hemorragias Embarazo (Episode #45)

V-me: Wed, Jan 2, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 3, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Dar A Luz Hipnosis. (Episode #15)

V-me: Tue, Jan 1, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Jan 2, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Embarazo En La Adolescencia (Episode #44)

V-me: Tue, Jan 1, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • early Thurs 9/29 1am-6am: planned KQET/DT25 outage

      (DT25-1 through DT25-3) Late Wed/early Thurs 9/29 1am, the KQET DT25 transmitter will be turned off for maintenance and electrical upgrades. The plan is that the signal should be restored at approximately 6am. Most Over the Air TVs will automatically restore the signal once the transmitter is turned back on. However, a few viewers may […]

    • early Mon 9/26: planned KQEH/DT54 Over the Air outage

      UPDATE: This morning’s maintenance took place at 8:36am, with the signal restored at 8:45am. (DT54-1 through DT54-5) At some point early Monday morning Sept 26th (before 9am), the KQEH transmitter will be turned off for about 10 minutes for maintenance. Because of the short duration, most TVs will automatically restore the signal once the transmitter […]

    • early Tues 9/13: KQEH DT54 (KQED Plus) planned overnight outage

      UPDATE: power was restored at 6:45am Tuesday. Most TVs will restore the channels automatically, but a few viewers may need to do a rescan. – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – (DT54-1 through 54-5) late Monday/early Tuesday 9/13 The DT54 Over the Air signal will be […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too