Donate

TuBebe (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Cuidados De Los Hermanos. (Episode #28)

V-me: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Ep. #57 (Episode #57)

V-me: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Mam? Despues De Los 40. (Episode #27)

V-me: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #56 (Episode #56)

V-me: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Mam? Adoptiva. (Episode #26)

V-me: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Bicicleta Y Bebe. (Episode #31)

V-me: Sun, Jan 27, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Mam? Adoptiva. (Episode #26)

V-me: Sat, Jan 26, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Ep. #55 (Episode #55)

V-me: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jan 26, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Piel Amarilla Bebe. (Episode #25)

V-me: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #54 (Episode #54)

V-me: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Mam? Embarazada Ropa. (Episode #24)

V-me: Tue, Jan 22, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #53 (Episode #53)

V-me: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jan 22, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Relaciones Sexuales Embarazo. (Episode #23)

V-me: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Como Calmar A Tu Bebe. (Episode #30)

V-me: Sun, Jan 20, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Relaciones Sexuales Embarazo. (Episode #23)

V-me: Sat, Jan 19, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Canciones Para Estimular Al Bebe (Episode #52)

V-me: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jan 19, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Depresi?n Post Parto. (Episode #22)

V-me: Thu, Jan 17, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Emociones durante el embarazo (Episode #51)

V-me: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 17, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Feng Shui Y Ni?os. (Episode #21)

V-me: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ejercicios Para Un Parto Relajado (Episode #50)

V-me: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Bebes Traviesos. (Episode #20)

V-me: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Bebes Y Guarder?as. (Episode #29)

V-me: Sun, Jan 13, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Bebes Traviesos. (Episode #20)

V-me: Sat, Jan 12, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Primeras Horas Del Bebe (Episode #49)

V-me: Fri, Jan 11, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jan 12, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Embarazo Y Diabetes. (Episode #19)

V-me: Thu, Jan 10, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Jan 11, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Cascos en la cabeza (Episode #48)

V-me: Wed, Jan 9, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 10, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

S?ntomas De Autismo. (Episode #18)

V-me: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Jan 9, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Calendario Vacunaci?n (Episode #47)

V-me: Mon, Jan 7, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Amor Y Bebe. (Episode #17)

V-me: Mon, Jan 7, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Cuidados De Los Hermanos. (Episode #28)

V-me: Sun, Jan 6, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Amor Y Bebe. (Episode #17)

V-me: Sat, Jan 5, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Problemas Para Concebir (Episode #46)

V-me: Fri, Jan 4, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jan 5, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Madre Soltera. (Episode #16)

V-me: Thu, Jan 3, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Jan 4, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Hemorragias Embarazo (Episode #45)

V-me: Wed, Jan 2, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 3, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Dar A Luz Hipnosis. (Episode #15)

V-me: Tue, Jan 1, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Jan 2, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Embarazo En La Adolescencia (Episode #44)

V-me: Tue, Jan 1, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV
    • Audio Issue KQED DT 9.1 /25.1

      UPDATE: Audio has been restored, please report any issues!  If you?re still experiencing audio issues, you may need to rescan your television. Visit kqed.org/54move to learn how. Thank you for your patience while we resolve the issue!

    • KQED will no longer broadcast the KQEH signal from Monument Peak Tower effective 1/17/2018

      KQED will be removing its over-the-air television signal from the Monument Peak Tower in the San Jose area on January 17, 2018 (Note: this maintenance was previously scheduled for December 15, 2017). KQED will now broadcast our full suite of channels (KQED 9, KQED Plus, KQED World and PBS Kids) on Channel 9 and 54 […]

    • KQED LIFE OFF AIR Friday, December 15

      KQED will no longer offer the KQED Life channel beginning Friday, December 15. Several of the most popular exercise, cooking and lifestyle programs exclusive to KQED Life will now be scheduled on KQED Plus and KQED 9, where they can be experienced by more viewers. View/Download Schedule

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.