Donate

TuBebe (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Cuidados De Los Hermanos. (Episode #28)

V-me: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Ep. #57 (Episode #57)

V-me: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Mam? Despues De Los 40. (Episode #27)

V-me: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #56 (Episode #56)

V-me: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Mam? Adoptiva. (Episode #26)

V-me: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Bicicleta Y Bebe. (Episode #31)

V-me: Sun, Jan 27, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Mam? Adoptiva. (Episode #26)

V-me: Sat, Jan 26, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Ep. #55 (Episode #55)

V-me: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jan 26, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Piel Amarilla Bebe. (Episode #25)

V-me: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #54 (Episode #54)

V-me: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Mam? Embarazada Ropa. (Episode #24)

V-me: Tue, Jan 22, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #53 (Episode #53)

V-me: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jan 22, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Relaciones Sexuales Embarazo. (Episode #23)

V-me: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Como Calmar A Tu Bebe. (Episode #30)

V-me: Sun, Jan 20, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Relaciones Sexuales Embarazo. (Episode #23)

V-me: Sat, Jan 19, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Canciones Para Estimular Al Bebe (Episode #52)

V-me: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jan 19, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Depresi?n Post Parto. (Episode #22)

V-me: Thu, Jan 17, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Emociones Durante El Embarazo (Episode #51)

V-me: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 17, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Feng Shui Y Ni?os. (Episode #21)

V-me: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ejercicios Para Un Parto Relajado (Episode #50)

V-me: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Bebes Traviesos. (Episode #20)

V-me: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Bebes Y Guarder?as. (Episode #29)

V-me: Sun, Jan 13, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Bebes Traviesos. (Episode #20)

V-me: Sat, Jan 12, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Primeras Horas Del Bebe (Episode #49)

V-me: Fri, Jan 11, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jan 12, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Embarazo Y Diabetes. (Episode #19)

V-me: Thu, Jan 10, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Jan 11, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Cascos En La Cabeza (Episode #48)

V-me: Wed, Jan 9, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 10, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

S?ntomas De Autismo. (Episode #18)

V-me: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Jan 9, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Calendario Vacunaci?n (Episode #47)

V-me: Mon, Jan 7, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Amor Y Bebe. (Episode #17)

V-me: Mon, Jan 7, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Cuidados De Los Hermanos. (Episode #28)

V-me: Sun, Jan 6, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Amor Y Bebe. (Episode #17)

V-me: Sat, Jan 5, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Problemas Para Concebir (Episode #46)

V-me: Fri, Jan 4, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jan 5, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Madre Soltera. (Episode #16)

V-me: Thu, Jan 3, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Jan 4, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Hemorragias Embarazo (Episode #45)

V-me: Wed, Jan 2, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 3, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Dar A Luz Hipnosis. (Episode #15)

V-me: Tue, Jan 1, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Jan 2, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Embarazo En La Adolescencia (Episode #44)

V-me: Tue, Jan 1, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Mon 11/03/14: Work on KQED Plus tower (DT54)

      Another station needs to do maintenance on its equipment on the tower on Monument Peak, requiring that we switch our DT54 Over the Air signal from the main antenna to the auxiliary when the work starts, then back to the main antenna at the conclusion. These switches should cause momentary outages only, and most receivers […]

    • Wed 10/15 morning: KQED Plus (KQEH) Over the Air signal down

      UPDATE: This problem has been resolved, and the OTA signal for the DT54 channels restored. (DT54.1 through 54.5) KQED Plus’ Over the Air transmission is currently off air via our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak northeast of San Jose. Technicians are working on the problem. No current estimate regarding how long this will exist. We […]

    • KQET (DT25) Over the Air: Wed 8/27

      We are aware of the break-up issues for our DT25 Over the Air signal in the Monterey/Salinas area. This will also affect viewers of any cable or satellite signal provider using that transmitter as their source. Engineers are working on the problem.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 2710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too