Donate

TuBebe (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Bicicleta Y Bebe. (Episode #31)

V-me: Fri, Nov 30, 2012 -- 11:00 AM

Como Calmar A Tu Bebe. (Episode #30)

V-me: Wed, Nov 28, 2012 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Nov 29, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Bebes Y Guarder?as. (Episode #29)

V-me: Mon, Nov 26, 2012 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Nov 27, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Depresi?n Post Parto. (Episode #22)

V-me: Sun, Nov 25, 2012 -- 9:00 AM

Cuidados De Los Hermanos. (Episode #28)

V-me: Fri, Nov 23, 2012 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Nov 24, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Mam? Despues De Los 40. (Episode #27)

V-me: Wed, Nov 21, 2012 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Nov 22, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Mam? Adoptiva. (Episode #26)

V-me: Mon, Nov 19, 2012 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Nov 20, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Feng Shui Y Ni?os. (Episode #21)

V-me: Sun, Nov 18, 2012 -- 9:00 AM

Piel Amarilla Bebe. (Episode #25)

V-me: Fri, Nov 16, 2012 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Nov 17, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Mam? Embarazada Ropa. (Episode #24)

V-me: Wed, Nov 14, 2012 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Nov 15, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Relaciones Sexuales Embarazo. (Episode #23)

V-me: Mon, Nov 12, 2012 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Nov 13, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Bebes Traviesos. (Episode #20)

V-me: Sun, Nov 11, 2012 -- 9:00 AM

Depresi?n Post Parto. (Episode #22)

V-me: Fri, Nov 9, 2012 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Nov 10, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Feng Shui Y Ni?os. (Episode #21)

V-me: Wed, Nov 7, 2012 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Nov 8, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Bebes Traviesos. (Episode #20)

V-me: Mon, Nov 5, 2012 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Nov 6, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Embarazo Y Diabetes. (Episode #19)

V-me: Fri, Nov 2, 2012 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sun, Nov 4, 2012 -- 9:00 AM
  • V-me: Sat, Nov 3, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

S?ntomas De Autismo. (Episode #18)

V-me: Thu, Nov 1, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED Plus on 710 currently dark on Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus in HD on channel 710. KQED Plus is airing in SD on channel 10. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

    • 3 channels currently dark via Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus on channel 10, KQED V-Me on channel 191, or KQED Kids on channel 192. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

    • KQED most channels, planned overnight maintenance: early Wed 1/14 midnight-3am

      (includes all DT9, DT54 and DT25 channels, along with most paid signal providers) We will be doing maintenance work in our Master Control area during the overnight hours of late Tues/early Wed 1/14. Work will begin shortly after midnight early Wednesday, and should be done in 2-3 hours, perhaps sooner. This will result in all […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too