Donate

Peep {V-Me} Previous Broadcasts

Sounds Like (Episode #6)

V-me: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Night Light (Episode #5)

V-me: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Quack Loses His Hat (Episode #4)

V-me: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Current Events (Episode #3)

V-me: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Shadow Play (Episode #2)

V-me: Sat, Jan 26, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sun, Jan 27, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

Quack and the Very Big Rock (Episode #1)

V-me: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

A Peep of a Different Color (Episode #26)

V-me: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Hide and Go Peep (Episode #25)

V-me: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Root Problem (Episode #24)

V-me: Tue, Jan 22, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Plants A Seed (Episode #23)

V-me: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Quack and the Very Big Rock (Episode #1)

V-me: Sun, Jan 20, 2013 -- 7:16 AM

Peep's Night Out (Episode #22)

V-me: Sat, Jan 19, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Fish Museum (Episode #21)

V-me: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

A Delicate Balance (Episode #20)

V-me: Thu, Jan 17, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Go West Young Peep (Episode #19)

V-me: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 -- 8:46 AM

The Incredible Shrinking Duck (Episode #18)

V-me: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Birds of a Feather (Episode #17)

V-me: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

A Peep of a Different Color (Episode #26)

V-me: Sun, Jan 13, 2013 -- 7:16 AM

The Red Ballmoon (Episode #16)

V-me: Sat, Jan 12, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Save It for Later (Episode #15)

V-me: Fri, Jan 11, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Can (Episode #14)

V-me: Thu, Jan 10, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Quack's Stuck Stick (Episode #13)

V-me: Wed, Jan 9, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Give Me A Call (Episode #12)

V-me: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Trip to Green Island (Episode #11)

V-me: Mon, Jan 7, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Hide and Go Peep (Episode #25)

V-me: Sun, Jan 6, 2013 -- 7:16 AM

Peep Crosses The Road (Episode #10)

V-me: Sat, Jan 5, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Newton's Big Adventure (Episode #9)

V-me: Fri, Jan 4, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Feet (Episode #8)

V-me: Thu, Jan 3, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Windy Day (Episode #7)

V-me: Wed, Jan 2, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Sounds Like (Episode #6)

V-me: Tue, Jan 1, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED Plus on 710 currently dark on Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus in HD on channel 710. KQED Plus is airing in SD on channel 10. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

    • 3 channels currently dark via Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus on channel 10, KQED V-Me on channel 191, or KQED Kids on channel 192. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

    • KQED most channels, planned overnight maintenance: early Wed 1/14 midnight-3am

      (includes all DT9, DT54 and DT25 channels, along with most paid signal providers) We will be doing maintenance work in our Master Control area during the overnight hours of late Tues/early Wed 1/14. Work will begin shortly after midnight early Wednesday, and should be done in 2-3 hours, perhaps sooner. This will result in all […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too