Donate

Peep {V-Me} Previous Broadcasts

Sounds Like (Episode #6)

V-me: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Night Light (Episode #5)

V-me: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Quack Loses His Hat (Episode #4)

V-me: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Current Events (Episode #3)

V-me: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Shadow Play (Episode #2)

V-me: Sat, Jan 26, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sun, Jan 27, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

Quack and the Very Big Rock (Episode #1)

V-me: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

A Peep of a Different Color (Episode #26)

V-me: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Hide and Go Peep (Episode #25)

V-me: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Root Problem (Episode #24)

V-me: Tue, Jan 22, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Plants A Seed (Episode #23)

V-me: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Quack and the Very Big Rock (Episode #1)

V-me: Sun, Jan 20, 2013 -- 7:16 AM

Peep's Night Out (Episode #22)

V-me: Sat, Jan 19, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Fish Museum (Episode #21)

V-me: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

A Delicate Balance (Episode #20)

V-me: Thu, Jan 17, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Go West Young Peep (Episode #19)

V-me: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 -- 8:46 AM

The Incredible Shrinking Duck (Episode #18)

V-me: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Birds of a Feather (Episode #17)

V-me: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

A Peep of a Different Color (Episode #26)

V-me: Sun, Jan 13, 2013 -- 7:16 AM

The Red Ballmoon (Episode #16)

V-me: Sat, Jan 12, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Save It for Later (Episode #15)

V-me: Fri, Jan 11, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Can (Episode #14)

V-me: Thu, Jan 10, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Quack's Stuck Stick (Episode #13)

V-me: Wed, Jan 9, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Give Me A Call (Episode #12)

V-me: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Trip to Green Island (Episode #11)

V-me: Mon, Jan 7, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Hide and Go Peep (Episode #25)

V-me: Sun, Jan 6, 2013 -- 7:16 AM

Peep Crosses The Road (Episode #10)

V-me: Sat, Jan 5, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Newton's Big Adventure (Episode #9)

V-me: Fri, Jan 4, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Feet (Episode #8)

V-me: Thu, Jan 3, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Windy Day (Episode #7)

V-me: Wed, Jan 2, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Sounds Like (Episode #6)

V-me: Tue, Jan 1, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Mon 8/31: KQET Signal break-up (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3)

      UPDATE: As of shortly after 7pm Monday evening, repairs were completed at the KQET transmitter, and the signal appears to be stable. Thanks for your patience. – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – Original post Monday 11am: We are aware of the break-up […]

    • Comcast channel moves, Monterey/Salinas & Sacramento/Fairfield

      As of Tuesday 8/25, Comcast/Xfinity has moved four of KQED’s channels to new numbers in two of its service areas. The new info is: Monterey-Salinas: 371 – KQED World 372 – KQED Kids 373 – KQED Life 374 – KQED V-Me Sacramento, Fairfield, Rio Vista, Travis AFB and Vacaville: 390 – KQED World 391 – […]

    • Sutro Tower Annual Maintenance, week of 8/24 daytime

      (may affect Over the Air signal for KQED DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) The Sutro Tower team will be doing their annual tower check and maintenance work this week, meaning that all stations may be switching back and forth from their main antenna to their auxiliary antenna between 9am and 4pm. Work should conclude no later than […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too