Donate

LazyTown (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Welcome to LazyTown (Episode #1)

V-me: Sat, Jun 30, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

Stephanie arrives for the summer, staying with her Uncle Milford. She meets the kids of LazyTown and hears about their very own superhero, Sportacus. Meanwhile, Robbie Rotten attempts to put Sportacus out of commission in various ways, the last of which is a big hole... which Bessie falls into by mistake! It's up to Stephanie to rally her new friends, and it's up to Sportacus to save the day.

Soccer Sucker (Episode #17)

V-me: Sat, Jun 30, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Energy Book (Episode #218)

V-me: Sat, Jun 30, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Snow Monster (Episode #217)

V-me: Fri, Jun 29, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Once Upon A Time (Episode #216)

V-me: Thu, Jun 28, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sportacus Saves Toys (Episode #215)

V-me: Wed, Jun 27, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Dancing Dreams (Episode #214)

V-me: Tue, Jun 26, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Lazy Genie (Episode #213)

V-me: Mon, Jun 25, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Lazy Rockets (Episode #212)

V-me: Sun, Jun 24, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Energy Book (Episode #218)

V-me: Sat, Jun 23, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

The Laziest Town (Episode #16)

V-me: Sat, Jun 23, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Lazytown Goes Digital (Episode #211)

V-me: Sat, Jun 23, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Birthday Surprise! (Episode #210)

V-me: Fri, Jun 22, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

School Scam (Episode #209)

V-me: Thu, Jun 21, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Pixel TV (Episode #43)

V-me: Wed, Jun 20, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Friends Forever (Episode #42)

V-me: Tue, Jun 19, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Lazytown Circus (Episode #41)

V-me: Mon, Jun 18, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Double Trouble (Episode #40)

V-me: Sun, Jun 17, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Snow Monster (Episode #217)

V-me: Sat, Jun 16, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

Sportafake (Episode #15)

V-me: Sat, Jun 16, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Trash Trouble (Episode #39)

V-me: Sat, Jun 16, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Little Sportacus (Episode #38)

V-me: Fri, Jun 15, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Rockin Robbie (Episode #37)

V-me: Thu, Jun 14, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Haunted Castle (Episode #36)

V-me: Wed, Jun 13, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

LazyTown's Surprise Santa (Episode #35)

V-me: Tue, Jun 12, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sportacus on the Move! (Episode #34)

V-me: Mon, Jun 11, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

LazyTown's Greatest Hits (Episode #33)

V-me: Sun, Jun 10, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Once Upon A Time (Episode #216)

V-me: Sat, Jun 9, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

Pixelspix (Episode #14)

V-me: Sat, Jun 9, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Dancing Duel (Episode #32)

V-me: Sat, Jun 9, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Robbie's Greatest Misses (Episode #31)

V-me: Fri, Jun 8, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Prince Stingy (Episode #30)

V-me: Thu, Jun 7, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Play Day (Episode #29)

V-me: Wed, Jun 6, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Ziggy's Alien (Episode #28)

V-me: Tue, Jun 5, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Records Day (Episode #27)

V-me: Mon, Jun 4, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Zap It! (Episode #26)

V-me: Sun, Jun 3, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sportacus Saves Toys (Episode #215)

V-me: Sat, Jun 2, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

Happy Brush Day (Episode #13)

V-me: Sat, Jun 2, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Sportacus Who? (Episode #25)

V-me: Sat, Jun 2, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Secret Agent Zero (Episode #24)

V-me: Fri, Jun 1, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Mon 11/03/14: Work on KQED Plus tower (DT54)

      Another station needs to do maintenance on its equipment on the tower on Monument Peak, requiring that we switch our DT54 Over the Air signal from the main antenna to the auxiliary when the work starts, then back to the main antenna at the conclusion. These switches should cause momentary outages only, and most receivers […]

    • Wed 10/15 morning: KQED Plus (KQEH) Over the Air signal down

      UPDATE: This problem has been resolved, and the OTA signal for the DT54 channels restored. (DT54.1 through 54.5) KQED Plus’ Over the Air transmission is currently off air via our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak northeast of San Jose. Technicians are working on the problem. No current estimate regarding how long this will exist. We […]

    • KQET (DT25) Over the Air: Wed 8/27

      We are aware of the break-up issues for our DT25 Over the Air signal in the Monterey/Salinas area. This will also affect viewers of any cable or satellite signal provider using that transmitter as their source. Engineers are working on the problem.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 2710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too