Donate

LazyTown (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Welcome to LazyTown (Episode #1)

V-me: Sat, Jun 30, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

Stephanie arrives for the summer, staying with her Uncle Milford. She meets the kids of LazyTown and hears about their very own superhero, Sportacus. Meanwhile, Robbie Rotten attempts to put Sportacus out of commission in various ways, the last of which is a big hole... which Bessie falls into by mistake! It's up to Stephanie to rally her new friends, and it's up to Sportacus to save the day.

Soccer Sucker (Episode #17)

V-me: Sat, Jun 30, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Energy Book (Episode #218)

V-me: Sat, Jun 30, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Snow Monster (Episode #217)

V-me: Fri, Jun 29, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Once Upon A Time (Episode #216)

V-me: Thu, Jun 28, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sportacus Saves Toys (Episode #215)

V-me: Wed, Jun 27, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Dancing Dreams (Episode #214)

V-me: Tue, Jun 26, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Lazy Genie (Episode #213)

V-me: Mon, Jun 25, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Lazy Rockets (Episode #212)

V-me: Sun, Jun 24, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Energy Book (Episode #218)

V-me: Sat, Jun 23, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

The Laziest Town (Episode #16)

V-me: Sat, Jun 23, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Lazytown Goes Digital (Episode #211)

V-me: Sat, Jun 23, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Birthday Surprise! (Episode #210)

V-me: Fri, Jun 22, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

School Scam (Episode #209)

V-me: Thu, Jun 21, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Pixel TV (Episode #43)

V-me: Wed, Jun 20, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Friends Forever (Episode #42)

V-me: Tue, Jun 19, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Lazytown Circus (Episode #41)

V-me: Mon, Jun 18, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Double Trouble (Episode #40)

V-me: Sun, Jun 17, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Snow Monster (Episode #217)

V-me: Sat, Jun 16, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

Sportafake (Episode #15)

V-me: Sat, Jun 16, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Trash Trouble (Episode #39)

V-me: Sat, Jun 16, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Little Sportacus (Episode #38)

V-me: Fri, Jun 15, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Rockin Robbie (Episode #37)

V-me: Thu, Jun 14, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Haunted Castle (Episode #36)

V-me: Wed, Jun 13, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

LazyTown's Surprise Santa (Episode #35)

V-me: Tue, Jun 12, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sportacus on the Move! (Episode #34)

V-me: Mon, Jun 11, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

LazyTown's Greatest Hits (Episode #33)

V-me: Sun, Jun 10, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Once Upon A Time (Episode #216)

V-me: Sat, Jun 9, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

Pixelspix (Episode #14)

V-me: Sat, Jun 9, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Dancing Duel (Episode #32)

V-me: Sat, Jun 9, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Robbie's Greatest Misses (Episode #31)

V-me: Fri, Jun 8, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Prince Stingy (Episode #30)

V-me: Thu, Jun 7, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Play Day (Episode #29)

V-me: Wed, Jun 6, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Ziggy's Alien (Episode #28)

V-me: Tue, Jun 5, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Records Day (Episode #27)

V-me: Mon, Jun 4, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Zap It! (Episode #26)

V-me: Sun, Jun 3, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sportacus Saves Toys (Episode #215)

V-me: Sat, Jun 2, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

Happy Brush Day (Episode #13)

V-me: Sat, Jun 2, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Sportacus Who? (Episode #25)

V-me: Sat, Jun 2, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Secret Agent Zero (Episode #24)

V-me: Fri, Jun 1, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV
    • Scheduled Maintenance 8/21-8/25

      Next week, Sutro Tower will be switching most stations to their auxiliary antennas. KQED TV will be at half power on the lower auxiliary antenna, this will affect some of our Over The Air viewers. Maintenance is scheduled on August 21-25 from 9am through 4pm daily. Thank you for your patience!

    • 6/22-23 Ch9 & Ch54 Virtual ID issues

      (DT9-1 thru 9-3, and DT54-1 thru 54-5) KQED experienced a major technical issue with our Virtual ID info in our signals for DT9 and DT54, beginning apx 4pm Thursday 6/22, which was resolved apx 11am Friday 6/23. As background, almost every TV station in the Bay Area now transmits on a frequency which is different […]

    • 2/22/17: Fremont Peak tower transmissions, including KQET DT25

      (DT25.1 through 25.3) Recent storms have taken out dozens of trees on Fremont Peak, which in turn have taken down power lines leading to the transmission tower located on the peak. It has been running on generators for several days, and regular trips are scheduled to re-fuel those generators with gas. However, the truck has […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

(starts Jan 16, 2017)
Channel
54.4, 25.3
XFINITY 192
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Best of arts, food, gardening, how-to, and travel.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.5
XFINITY 190
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Best of non-fiction programs including public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.