Donate

LazyTown (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Welcome to LazyTown (Episode #1)

V-me: Sat, Jun 30, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

Stephanie arrives for the summer, staying with her Uncle Milford. She meets the kids of LazyTown and hears about their very own superhero, Sportacus. Meanwhile, Robbie Rotten attempts to put Sportacus out of commission in various ways, the last of which is a big hole... which Bessie falls into by mistake! It's up to Stephanie to rally her new friends, and it's up to Sportacus to save the day.

Soccer Sucker (Episode #17)

V-me: Sat, Jun 30, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Energy Book (Episode #218)

V-me: Sat, Jun 30, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Snow Monster (Episode #217)

V-me: Fri, Jun 29, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Once Upon A Time (Episode #216)

V-me: Thu, Jun 28, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sportacus Saves Toys (Episode #215)

V-me: Wed, Jun 27, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Dancing Dreams (Episode #214)

V-me: Tue, Jun 26, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Lazy Genie (Episode #213)

V-me: Mon, Jun 25, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Lazy Rockets (Episode #212)

V-me: Sun, Jun 24, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Energy Book (Episode #218)

V-me: Sat, Jun 23, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

The Laziest Town (Episode #16)

V-me: Sat, Jun 23, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Lazytown Goes Digital (Episode #211)

V-me: Sat, Jun 23, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Birthday Surprise! (Episode #210)

V-me: Fri, Jun 22, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

School Scam (Episode #209)

V-me: Thu, Jun 21, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Pixel TV (Episode #43)

V-me: Wed, Jun 20, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Friends Forever (Episode #42)

V-me: Tue, Jun 19, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Lazytown Circus (Episode #41)

V-me: Mon, Jun 18, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Double Trouble (Episode #40)

V-me: Sun, Jun 17, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Snow Monster (Episode #217)

V-me: Sat, Jun 16, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

Sportafake (Episode #15)

V-me: Sat, Jun 16, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Trash Trouble (Episode #39)

V-me: Sat, Jun 16, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Little Sportacus (Episode #38)

V-me: Fri, Jun 15, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Rockin Robbie (Episode #37)

V-me: Thu, Jun 14, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Haunted Castle (Episode #36)

V-me: Wed, Jun 13, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

LazyTown's Surprise Santa (Episode #35)

V-me: Tue, Jun 12, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sportacus on the Move! (Episode #34)

V-me: Mon, Jun 11, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

LazyTown's Greatest Hits (Episode #33)

V-me: Sun, Jun 10, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Once Upon A Time (Episode #216)

V-me: Sat, Jun 9, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

Pixelspix (Episode #14)

V-me: Sat, Jun 9, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Dancing Duel (Episode #32)

V-me: Sat, Jun 9, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Robbie's Greatest Misses (Episode #31)

V-me: Fri, Jun 8, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Prince Stingy (Episode #30)

V-me: Thu, Jun 7, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Play Day (Episode #29)

V-me: Wed, Jun 6, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Ziggy's Alien (Episode #28)

V-me: Tue, Jun 5, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Records Day (Episode #27)

V-me: Mon, Jun 4, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Zap It! (Episode #26)

V-me: Sun, Jun 3, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sportacus Saves Toys (Episode #215)

V-me: Sat, Jun 2, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

Happy Brush Day (Episode #13)

V-me: Sat, Jun 2, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Sportacus Who? (Episode #25)

V-me: Sat, Jun 2, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Secret Agent Zero (Episode #24)

V-me: Fri, Jun 1, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Friday 3/13

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform more maintenance work overnight, requiring other TV stations to shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Thurs/early Friday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 6am Friday morning. Many receivers will be able to […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Wed 3/11

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform maintenance work overnight, requiring that other TV stations shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Tues/early Wednesday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 5am Wednesday morning. Many receivers will be able to recover […]

    • Thurs 3/05, DT54-1 thru DT54-5: 2 planned, extremely brief Over the Air outages

      (DT54.1 through DT54.5) Our Over the Air signals from our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak (the DT54s) will need to be switched from our Main antenna to our Auxillary antenna while climbers inspect the tower for possible maintenance needs. Once the inspection is done, we will switch back. The two switches will account for two […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too