Donate

Planeta Feroz (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Koala Quandary (Episode #412)

V-me: Sat, Jun 29, 2013 -- 2:00 PM

Africa's Secret Seven (Episode #424)

V-me: Fri, Jun 28, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jun 29, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Polar Bear Alcatraz (Episode #423)

V-me: Wed, Jun 26, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jun 27, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Predator Bay (Episode #422)

V-me: Mon, Jun 24, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jun 25, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Sloth: The Seventh Deadly Sin (Episode #411)

V-me: Sat, Jun 22, 2013 -- 2:00 PM

Amazon Claws (Episode #421)

V-me: Fri, Jun 21, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jun 22, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Big Cat Challenge (Episode #420)

V-me: Wed, Jun 19, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jun 20, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Cheetahs: Running for Their Lives (Episode #419)

V-me: Mon, Jun 17, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jun 18, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Swamp Tigers (Episode #410)

V-me: Sat, Jun 15, 2013 -- 2:00 PM

Grizzly River (Episode #418)

V-me: Fri, Jun 14, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jun 15, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Racoon Dogs (Episode #417)

V-me: Wed, Jun 12, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jun 13, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Lion of the Americas (Episode #416)

V-me: Mon, Jun 10, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jun 11, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Swimming Lions (Episode #409)

V-me: Sat, Jun 8, 2013 -- 2:00 PM

The Heirs to the Ark: Global Planet (Episode #506)

V-me: Fri, Jun 7, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jun 8, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Hollywood Fox (Episode #414)

V-me: Wed, Jun 5, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jun 6, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Jungle Seeds (Episode #413)

V-me: Mon, Jun 3, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jun 4, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Penguins: Story of the Bird That Wanted to Be Fish (Episode #408)

V-me: Sat, Jun 1, 2013 -- 2:00 PM

The Heirs to the Ark: Blood Brothers (Episode #505)

V-me: Sat, Jun 1, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Mon 11/03/14: Work on KQED Plus tower (DT54)

      Another station needs to do maintenance on its equipment on the tower on Monument Peak, requiring that we switch our DT54 Over the Air signal from the main antenna to the auxiliary when the work starts, then back to the main antenna at the conclusion. These switches should cause momentary outages only, and most receivers […]

    • Wed 10/15 morning: KQED Plus (KQEH) Over the Air signal down

      UPDATE: This problem has been resolved, and the OTA signal for the DT54 channels restored. (DT54.1 through 54.5) KQED Plus’ Over the Air transmission is currently off air via our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak northeast of San Jose. Technicians are working on the problem. No current estimate regarding how long this will exist. We […]

    • KQET (DT25) Over the Air: Wed 8/27

      We are aware of the break-up issues for our DT25 Over the Air signal in the Monterey/Salinas area. This will also affect viewers of any cable or satellite signal provider using that transmitter as their source. Engineers are working on the problem.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 2710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too