Donate

Planeta Feroz (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Ecuador Pt 2 - Battle for the Light (Episode #513)

V-me: Fri, Nov 30, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Massive Nature Ep. 1 (Episode #243)

V-me: Wed, Nov 28, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Nov 29, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Tiger Shark Attack: Beyond Fear (Episode #202)

V-me: Mon, Nov 26, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Nov 27, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Secret Life of European Mammals: Weasel (Episode #226)

V-me: Sat, Nov 24, 2012 -- 2:00 PM

Ecuador Pt 1 - Power of An Ocean (Episode #512)

V-me: Fri, Nov 23, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Nov 24, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

When Sharks Attack (Episode #508)

V-me: Wed, Nov 21, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Nov 22, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Biggest Nose In Borneo (Episode #507)

V-me: Mon, Nov 19, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Nov 20, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Reef Reborn - Into The Unseen World (Episode #225)

V-me: Sat, Nov 17, 2012 -- 2:00 PM

Cheetahs - Fast Track to Freedom (Episode #201)

V-me: Fri, Nov 16, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Nov 17, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Natural World: Moon Power (Episode #242)

V-me: Wed, Nov 14, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Nov 15, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

The Heirs to the Ark: Global Planet (Episode #506)

V-me: Mon, Nov 12, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Nov 13, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Pantanal Pt 2 - Sea of Grass (Episode #224)

V-me: Sat, Nov 10, 2012 -- 2:00 PM

Natural World: Cheeky Monkey (Episode #241)

V-me: Fri, Nov 9, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Nov 10, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

The Secret Life of Otters (Episode #240)

V-me: Wed, Nov 7, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Nov 8, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

The Heirs to the Ark: Blood Brothers (Episode #505)

V-me: Mon, Nov 5, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Nov 6, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Pantanal Pt 1 - Land of Water (Episode #223)

V-me: Sat, Nov 3, 2012 -- 2:00 PM

Natural World: Caribou & Wolves: The Endless Dance (Episode #239)

V-me: Fri, Nov 2, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Nov 3, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

The Secret Life of Mammals: The Wolf's Story (Episode #238)

V-me: Thu, Nov 1, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Thurs 3/05, DT54-1 thru DT54-5: 2 planned, extremely brief Over the Air outages

      (DT54.1 through DT54.5) Our Over the Air signals from our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak (the DT54s) will need to be switched from our Main antenna to our Auxillary antenna while climbers inspect the tower for possible maintenance needs. Once the inspection is done, we will switch back. The two switches will account for two […]

    • KQED Plus on 710 currently dark on Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus in HD on channel 710. KQED Plus is airing in SD on channel 10. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

    • 3 channels currently dark via Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus on channel 10, KQED V-Me on channel 191, or KQED Kids on channel 192. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too