Donate

Planeta Feroz (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

White Sharks: The Nature of the Beast (Episode #218)

V-me: Sat, Sep 29, 2012 -- 2:00 PM

Secret Life of European Mammals: Fox (Episode #228)

V-me: Fri, Sep 28, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Sep 29, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Secret Life of European Mammals: Hedgehogs (Episode #227)

V-me: Wed, Sep 26, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Sep 27, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Secret Life of European Mammals: Weasel (Episode #226)

V-me: Mon, Sep 24, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Sep 25, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Mako Swift: Smart and Deadly (Episode #217)

V-me: Sat, Sep 22, 2012 -- 2:00 PM

Africa's Secret Seven (Episode #424)

V-me: Fri, Sep 21, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Sep 22, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Polar Bear Alcatraz (Episode #423)

V-me: Wed, Sep 19, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Sep 20, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Reef Reborn - Into The Unseen World (Episode #225)

V-me: Mon, Sep 17, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Sep 18, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Dragons Alive: Ruling Reptiles (Episode #216)

V-me: Sat, Sep 15, 2012 -- 2:00 PM

Pantanal Pt 2 - Sea of Grass (Episode #224)

V-me: Fri, Sep 14, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Sep 15, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Pantanal Pt 1 - Land of Water (Episode #223)

V-me: Wed, Sep 12, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Sep 13, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Predator Bay (Episode #422)

V-me: Mon, Sep 10, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Sep 11, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Dragons Alive: Future Reptiles (Episode #215)

V-me: Sat, Sep 8, 2012 -- 2:00 PM

My Favorite Monkey (Episode #222)

V-me: Fri, Sep 7, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Sep 8, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Amazon Claws (Episode #421)

V-me: Wed, Sep 5, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Sep 6, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Jungle Dogs - Brazil Hidden Treasures (Episode #221)

V-me: Mon, Sep 3, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Sep 4, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Dragons Alive: Smart Reptiles (Episode #214)

V-me: Sat, Sep 1, 2012 -- 2:00 PM

Big Cat Challenge (Episode #420)

V-me: Sat, Sep 1, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQET Off Air Sun 8/03 morning

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) KQET DT25 was off the air for a portion of Sunday morning, due to the transmitter taking a power hit. The signal has been restored. Most receivers should have re-acquired our signal once it returned, but a few Over the Air viewers may need to do a rescan in order to restore […]

    • KQED DT9s Over the Air: beginning Wed 7/09

      (DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) The PSIP Info part of our Over the Air (OTA) signal for KQED DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3 dropped out of our overall signal early Wednesday 7/09. Once PSIP was restored most OTA receivers moved our signal back to the correct channel locations. However, for some viewers, it appears as if they have lost […]

    • KQED FM 88.1 translator off air Tues 6/03

      The Martinez translator for KQED-FM will be off the air all day Tuesday June 3rd. We are rebuilding the 25 year old site with all new antennas and cabling. This should only affect people listening on 88.1MHz in the Martinez/Benicia area.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too