Donate

Planeta Feroz (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

White Sharks: The Nature of the Beast (Episode #218)

V-me: Sat, Sep 29, 2012 -- 2:00 PM

Secret Life of European Mammals: Fox (Episode #228)

V-me: Fri, Sep 28, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Sep 29, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Secret Life of European Mammals: Hedgehogs (Episode #227)

V-me: Wed, Sep 26, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Sep 27, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Secret Life of European Mammals: Weasel (Episode #226)

V-me: Mon, Sep 24, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Sep 25, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Mako Swift: Smart and Deadly (Episode #217)

V-me: Sat, Sep 22, 2012 -- 2:00 PM

Africa's Secret Seven (Episode #424)

V-me: Fri, Sep 21, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Sep 22, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Polar Bear Alcatraz (Episode #423)

V-me: Wed, Sep 19, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Sep 20, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Reef Reborn - Into The Unseen World (Episode #225)

V-me: Mon, Sep 17, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Sep 18, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Dragons Alive: Ruling Reptiles (Episode #216)

V-me: Sat, Sep 15, 2012 -- 2:00 PM

Pantanal Pt 2 - Sea of Grass (Episode #224)

V-me: Fri, Sep 14, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Sep 15, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Pantanal Pt 1 - Land of Water (Episode #223)

V-me: Wed, Sep 12, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Sep 13, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Predator Bay (Episode #422)

V-me: Mon, Sep 10, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Sep 11, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Dragons Alive: Future Reptiles (Episode #215)

V-me: Sat, Sep 8, 2012 -- 2:00 PM

My Favorite Monkey (Episode #222)

V-me: Fri, Sep 7, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Sep 8, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Amazon Claws (Episode #421)

V-me: Wed, Sep 5, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Sep 6, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Jungle Dogs - Brazil Hidden Treasures (Episode #221)

V-me: Mon, Sep 3, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Sep 4, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Dragons Alive: Smart Reptiles (Episode #214)

V-me: Sat, Sep 1, 2012 -- 2:00 PM

Big Cat Challenge (Episode #420)

V-me: Sat, Sep 1, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV
    • Audio Issue KQED DT 9.1 /25.1

      UPDATE: Audio has been restored, please report any issues!  If you?re still experiencing audio issues, you may need to rescan your television. Visit kqed.org/54move to learn how. Thank you for your patience while we resolve the issue!

    • KQED will no longer broadcast the KQEH signal from Monument Peak Tower effective 1/17/2018

      KQED will be removing its over-the-air television signal from the Monument Peak Tower in the San Jose area on January 17, 2018 (Note: this maintenance was previously scheduled for December 15, 2017). KQED will now broadcast our full suite of channels (KQED 9, KQED Plus, KQED World and PBS Kids) on Channel 9 and 54 […]

    • KQED LIFE OFF AIR Friday, December 15

      KQED will no longer offer the KQED Life channel beginning Friday, December 15. Several of the most popular exercise, cooking and lifestyle programs exclusive to KQED Life will now be scheduled on KQED Plus and KQED 9, where they can be experienced by more viewers. View/Download Schedule

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.