Donate

Cyberchase (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Double Trouble (Episode #209)

V-me: Sun, Mar 31, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

Ecohaven Ooze (Episode #504)

V-me: Sat, Mar 30, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Designing Mr. Perfect (Episode #503)

V-me: Fri, Mar 29, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Clean Sweep (Episode #502)

V-me: Thu, Mar 28, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Halloween Howl (Episode #501)

V-me: Wed, Mar 27, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Tikiville Turkey Day (Episode #410)

V-me: Tue, Mar 26, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Broom of One's Own (Episode #409)

V-me: Mon, Mar 25, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Whale of a Tale (Episode #208)

V-me: Sun, Mar 24, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

A Crinkle In Time (Episode #408)

V-me: Sat, Mar 23, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Case of the Missing Memory (Episode #407)

V-me: Fri, Mar 22, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Change of Art (Episode #406)

V-me: Thu, Mar 21, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Measure for Measure (Episode #405)

V-me: Wed, Mar 20, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Past Perfect Prediction (Episode #404)

V-me: Tue, Mar 19, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Penguin Tears (Episode #403)

V-me: Mon, Mar 18, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Eye of Rom (Episode #207)

V-me: Sun, Mar 17, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

The Icky Factor (Episode #402)

V-me: Sat, Mar 16, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Balancing Act (Episode #401)

V-me: Fri, Mar 15, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Starlight Night (Episode #312)

V-me: Thu, Mar 14, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Shari Spotter and the Cosmic Crumpets (Episode #311)

V-me: Wed, Mar 13, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Snelfu Snafu-Part 2 of 2 (Episode #310)

V-me: Tue, Mar 12, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Snelfu Snafu-Part 1 of 2 (Episode #309)

V-me: Mon, Mar 11, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Mother's Day (Episode #206)

V-me: Sun, Mar 10, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

Be Reasonable (Episode #308)

V-me: Sat, Mar 9, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Perfect Fit (Episode #307)

V-me: Fri, Mar 8, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Grapes of Plath (Episode #306)

V-me: Thu, Mar 7, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Creech Who Would Be Crowned (Episode #305)

V-me: Wed, Mar 6, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Piece of the Action (Episode #304)

V-me: Tue, Mar 5, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A World Without Zero (Episode #303)

V-me: Mon, Mar 4, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

All The Right Angles (Episode #205)

V-me: Sun, Mar 3, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

The Borg of the Ring (Episode #302)

V-me: Sat, Mar 2, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Ecohaven Cse (Episode #301)

V-me: Fri, Mar 1, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Tues 12/15: KQET DT25 signal restored

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) The new part arrived this morning, was successfully installed, and our DT25 Over The Air signal restored apx 12:30pm. Due to the outage, some OTA viewers may need to do a rescan to re-acquire the DT25 signal. Paid provider services should have restored their signal by now as well. Thanks for your […]

    • Sun 12/13: KQET DT25 Over the Air signal down

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) UPDATE Mon 12/14 4:50pm: Unfortunately, we are unable to repair our fried equipment, and will need to order/find a replacement. At this point, we do know the signal will definitely not return tonight, and do not yet have an estimated time re: when it will be back. Thanks for your patience and […]

    • Wed 11/10: KQEH Over The Air planned short outages

      (DT54-1 through 54-5) Wednesday 11/10, 11am The DT54 Over the Air signal will need to switch from main to auxiliary levels late Wednesday morning for the safety of the crew working on another station’s equipment on the tower, then back to the main antenna mid-afternoon when work is completed. The change should be for a […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too