Donate

Cyberchase (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Trick Or Treat (Episode #214)

V-me: Thu, Feb 28, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Time to Cook (Episode #213)

V-me: Wed, Feb 27, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Guilty Party (Episode #212)

V-me: Tue, Feb 26, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Wedding Scammer (Episode #211)

V-me: Mon, Feb 25, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

True Colors (Episode #204)

V-me: Sun, Feb 24, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

Raising The Bar (Episode #210)

V-me: Sat, Feb 23, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Double Trouble (Episode #209)

V-me: Fri, Feb 22, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Whale of a Tale (Episode #208)

V-me: Thu, Feb 21, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Eye of Rom (Episode #207)

V-me: Wed, Feb 20, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Mother's Day (Episode #206)

V-me: Tue, Feb 19, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

All The Right Angles (Episode #205)

V-me: Mon, Feb 18, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Harriet Hippo & The Mean Green (Episode #203)

V-me: Sun, Feb 17, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

True Colors (Episode #204)

V-me: Sat, Feb 16, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Harriet Hippo & The Mean Green (Episode #203)

V-me: Fri, Feb 15, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Totally Rad (Episode #202)

V-me: Thu, Feb 14, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Hugs & Witches (Episode #201)

V-me: Wed, Feb 13, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Out of Sync (Episode #126)

V-me: Tue, Feb 12, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Battle of Equals (Episode #125)

V-me: Mon, Feb 11, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Totally Rad (Episode #202)

V-me: Sun, Feb 10, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

Size Me Up (Episode #124)

V-me: Sat, Feb 9, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Fortress of Attitude (Episode #123)

V-me: Fri, Feb 8, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Model Behavior (Episode #122)

V-me: Thu, Feb 7, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Less Than Zero (Episode #121)

V-me: Wed, Feb 6, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Trading Places (Episode #120)

V-me: Tue, Feb 5, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Send in the Clones (Episode #119)

V-me: Mon, Feb 4, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Hugs & Witches (Episode #201)

V-me: Sun, Feb 3, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

Problem Solving In Shangri-La (Episode #118)

V-me: Sat, Feb 2, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Return to Sensible Flats (Episode #117)

V-me: Fri, Feb 1, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9s OTA: very brief outages Thurs 6/11/15

      (DT9.1, 9.2 and 9.3) There will be 3 very brief outages (apx. 10 seconds each) of KQED’s Over The Air (OTA) DT9 signal Thurs 6/15, between 10am and 3pm. This is to accommodate preventative maintenance and inspections at Sutro Tower. Most TVs will recover easily each time the signal is restored, but a few viewers […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Friday 3/13

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform more maintenance work overnight, requiring other TV stations to shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Thurs/early Friday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 6am Friday morning. Many receivers will be able to […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Wed 3/11

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform maintenance work overnight, requiring that other TV stations shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Tues/early Wednesday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 5am Wednesday morning. Many receivers will be able to recover […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too