Donate

Cyberchase (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Trick Or Treat (Episode #214)

V-me: Thu, Feb 28, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Time to Cook (Episode #213)

V-me: Wed, Feb 27, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Guilty Party (Episode #212)

V-me: Tue, Feb 26, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Wedding Scammer (Episode #211)

V-me: Mon, Feb 25, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

True Colors (Episode #204)

V-me: Sun, Feb 24, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

Raising The Bar (Episode #210)

V-me: Sat, Feb 23, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Double Trouble (Episode #209)

V-me: Fri, Feb 22, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Whale of a Tale (Episode #208)

V-me: Thu, Feb 21, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Eye of Rom (Episode #207)

V-me: Wed, Feb 20, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Mother's Day (Episode #206)

V-me: Tue, Feb 19, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

All The Right Angles (Episode #205)

V-me: Mon, Feb 18, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Harriet Hippo & The Mean Green (Episode #203)

V-me: Sun, Feb 17, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

True Colors (Episode #204)

V-me: Sat, Feb 16, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Harriet Hippo & The Mean Green (Episode #203)

V-me: Fri, Feb 15, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Totally Rad (Episode #202)

V-me: Thu, Feb 14, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Hugs & Witches (Episode #201)

V-me: Wed, Feb 13, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Out of Sync (Episode #126)

V-me: Tue, Feb 12, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Battle of Equals (Episode #125)

V-me: Mon, Feb 11, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Totally Rad (Episode #202)

V-me: Sun, Feb 10, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

Size Me Up (Episode #124)

V-me: Sat, Feb 9, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Fortress of Attitude (Episode #123)

V-me: Fri, Feb 8, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Model Behavior (Episode #122)

V-me: Thu, Feb 7, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Less Than Zero (Episode #121)

V-me: Wed, Feb 6, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Trading Places (Episode #120)

V-me: Tue, Feb 5, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Send in the Clones (Episode #119)

V-me: Mon, Feb 4, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Hugs & Witches (Episode #201)

V-me: Sun, Feb 3, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

Problem Solving In Shangri-La (Episode #118)

V-me: Sat, Feb 2, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Return to Sensible Flats (Episode #117)

V-me: Fri, Feb 1, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQET (DT25) Over the Air: Wed 8/27

      We are aware of the break-up issues for our DT25 Over the Air signal in the Monterey/Salinas area. This will also affect viewers of any cable or satellite signal provider using that transmitter as their source. Engineers are working on the problem.

    • Week of 8/25: Sutro Tower work (including KQED 9 Over the Air)

      (Affects several San Francisco TV & Radio stations, including KQED 9.1, 9.2 & 9.3) During the week of August 25, Monday through Friday, between 9am and 4pm, several TV and radio stations will be switching to their Auxiliary antennas. This is being done so that the tower crew can perform routine maintenance on the regular […]

    • KQET Off Air Sun 8/03 morning

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) KQET DT25 was off the air for a portion of Sunday morning, due to the transmitter taking a power hit. The signal has been restored. Most receivers should have re-acquired our signal once it returned, but a few Over the Air viewers may need to do a rescan in order to restore […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too