Donate

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique Previous Broadcasts

Increase Your Energy (Episode #721)

KQED Life: Tue, Apr 30, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Stress Relief (Episode #720)

KQED Life: Mon, Apr 29, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Bone Strengthening (Episode #716)

KQED Life: Sun, Apr 28, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Loosening Your Body Bar Workout (Episode #719)

KQED Life: Fri, Apr 26, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Hips and Improve Balance (Episode #718)

KQED Life: Thu, Apr 25, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss Workout (Episode #717)

KQED Life: Wed, Apr 24, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Bone Strengthening (Episode #716)

KQED Life: Tue, Apr 23, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Feet and Knees (Episode #715)

KQED Life: Mon, Apr 22, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Standing Ab Workout (Episode #714)

KQED Life: Fri, Apr 19, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Hips and Improve Posture (Episode #713)

KQED Life: Thu, Apr 18, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Relieve Aches and Pains (Episode #712)

KQED Life: Wed, Apr 17, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Eccentrics Workout (Episode #711)

KQED Life: Tue, Apr 16, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Hips and Improve Balance (Episode #710)

KQED Life: Mon, Apr 15, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss and Training (Episode #706)

KQED Life: Sun, Apr 14, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Toning The Entire Body (Episode #705)

KQED Life: Sat, Apr 13, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Help Flatten Abs (Episode #709)

KQED Life: Fri, Apr 12, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Flexibility of the Spine (Episode #708)

KQED Life: Thu, Apr 11, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full Body Workout (Episode #707)

KQED Life: Wed, Apr 10, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss and Training (Episode #706)

KQED Life: Tue, Apr 9, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Toning The Entire Body (Episode #705)

KQED Life: Mon, Apr 8, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Reverse The Aging Process (Episode #701)

KQED Life: Sun, Apr 7, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Posture (Episode #630)

KQED Life: Sat, Apr 6, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Focus on posture.

Stretch and Strengthen The Hips (Episode #704)

KQED Life: Fri, Apr 5, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Loosen Your Upper Body (Episode #703)

KQED Life: Thu, Apr 4, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Slenderize Your Legs (Episode #702)

KQED Life: Wed, Apr 3, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Reverse The Aging Process (Episode #701)

KQED Life: Tue, Apr 2, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Posture (Episode #630)

KQED Life: Mon, Apr 1, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Focus on posture.

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9s Over the Air: beginning Wed 7/09

      (DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) The PSIP Info part of our Over the Air (OTA) signal for KQED DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3 dropped out of our overall signal early Wednesday 7/09. Once PSIP was restored most OTA receivers moved our signal back to the correct channel locations. However, for some viewers, it appears as if they have lost […]

    • KQED FM 88.1 translator off air Tues 6/03

      The Martinez translator for KQED-FM will be off the air all day Tuesday June 3rd. We are rebuilding the 25 year old site with all new antennas and cabling. This should only affect people listening on 88.1MHz in the Martinez/Benicia area.

    • KQET planned overnight outage: early Tues 5/13

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) KQET’s Over The Air (OTA) signal will shut down late May 12/early Tues 5/13 shortly after midnight to allow for extensive electrical maintenance work at the transmitter. Engineers will do their best to complete the work by 6am Tuesday morning. This will affect OTA viewers of the DT25 channels, and signal providers […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too