Donate

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique Previous Broadcasts

Increase Your Energy (Episode #721)

KQED Life: Tue, Apr 30, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Stress Relief (Episode #720)

KQED Life: Mon, Apr 29, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Bone Strengthening (Episode #716)

KQED Life: Sun, Apr 28, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Loosening Your Body Bar Workout (Episode #719)

KQED Life: Fri, Apr 26, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Hips and Improve Balance (Episode #718)

KQED Life: Thu, Apr 25, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss Workout (Episode #717)

KQED Life: Wed, Apr 24, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Bone Strengthening (Episode #716)

KQED Life: Tue, Apr 23, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Feet and Knees (Episode #715)

KQED Life: Mon, Apr 22, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Standing Ab Workout (Episode #714)

KQED Life: Fri, Apr 19, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Hips and Improve Posture (Episode #713)

KQED Life: Thu, Apr 18, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Relieve Aches and Pains (Episode #712)

KQED Life: Wed, Apr 17, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Eccentrics Workout (Episode #711)

KQED Life: Tue, Apr 16, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Hips and Improve Balance (Episode #710)

KQED Life: Mon, Apr 15, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss and Training (Episode #706)

KQED Life: Sun, Apr 14, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Toning The Entire Body (Episode #705)

KQED Life: Sat, Apr 13, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Help Flatten Abs (Episode #709)

KQED Life: Fri, Apr 12, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Flexibility of the Spine (Episode #708)

KQED Life: Thu, Apr 11, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full Body Workout (Episode #707)

KQED Life: Wed, Apr 10, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss and Training (Episode #706)

KQED Life: Tue, Apr 9, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Toning The Entire Body (Episode #705)

KQED Life: Mon, Apr 8, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Reverse The Aging Process (Episode #701)

KQED Life: Sun, Apr 7, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Posture (Episode #630)

KQED Life: Sat, Apr 6, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Focus on posture.

Stretch and Strengthen The Hips (Episode #704)

KQED Life: Fri, Apr 5, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Loosen Your Upper Body (Episode #703)

KQED Life: Thu, Apr 4, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Slenderize Your Legs (Episode #702)

KQED Life: Wed, Apr 3, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Reverse The Aging Process (Episode #701)

KQED Life: Tue, Apr 2, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Posture (Episode #630)

KQED Life: Mon, Apr 1, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Focus on posture.

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQET (DT25) Over the Air: Wed 8/27

      We are aware of the break-up issues for our DT25 Over the Air signal in the Monterey/Salinas area. This will also affect viewers of any cable or satellite signal provider using that transmitter as their source. Engineers are working on the problem.

    • Week of 8/25: Sutro Tower work (including KQED 9 Over the Air)

      (Affects several San Francisco TV & Radio stations, including KQED 9.1, 9.2 & 9.3) During the week of August 25, Monday through Friday, between 9am and 4pm, several TV and radio stations will be switching to their Auxiliary antennas. This is being done so that the tower crew can perform routine maintenance on the regular […]

    • KQET Off Air Sun 8/03 morning

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) KQET DT25 was off the air for a portion of Sunday morning, due to the transmitter taking a power hit. The signal has been restored. Most receivers should have re-acquired our signal once it returned, but a few Over the Air viewers may need to do a rescan in order to restore […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too