Donate

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique Previous Broadcasts

Increase Your Energy (Episode #721)

KQED Life: Tue, Apr 30, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Stress Relief (Episode #720)

KQED Life: Mon, Apr 29, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Bone Strengthening (Episode #716)

KQED Life: Sun, Apr 28, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Loosening Your Body Bar Workout (Episode #719)

KQED Life: Fri, Apr 26, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Hips and Improve Balance (Episode #718)

KQED Life: Thu, Apr 25, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss Workout (Episode #717)

KQED Life: Wed, Apr 24, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Bone Strengthening (Episode #716)

KQED Life: Tue, Apr 23, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Feet and Knees (Episode #715)

KQED Life: Mon, Apr 22, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Standing Ab Workout (Episode #714)

KQED Life: Fri, Apr 19, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Hips and Improve Posture (Episode #713)

KQED Life: Thu, Apr 18, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Relieve Aches and Pains (Episode #712)

KQED Life: Wed, Apr 17, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Eccentrics Workout (Episode #711)

KQED Life: Tue, Apr 16, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Hips and Improve Balance (Episode #710)

KQED Life: Mon, Apr 15, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss and Training (Episode #706)

KQED Life: Sun, Apr 14, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Toning The Entire Body (Episode #705)

KQED Life: Sat, Apr 13, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Help Flatten Abs (Episode #709)

KQED Life: Fri, Apr 12, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Flexibility of the Spine (Episode #708)

KQED Life: Thu, Apr 11, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full Body Workout (Episode #707)

KQED Life: Wed, Apr 10, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss and Training (Episode #706)

KQED Life: Tue, Apr 9, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Toning The Entire Body (Episode #705)

KQED Life: Mon, Apr 8, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Reverse The Aging Process (Episode #701)

KQED Life: Sun, Apr 7, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Posture (Episode #630)

KQED Life: Sat, Apr 6, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Focus on posture.

Stretch and Strengthen The Hips (Episode #704)

KQED Life: Fri, Apr 5, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Loosen Your Upper Body (Episode #703)

KQED Life: Thu, Apr 4, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Slenderize Your Legs (Episode #702)

KQED Life: Wed, Apr 3, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Reverse The Aging Process (Episode #701)

KQED Life: Tue, Apr 2, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Posture (Episode #630)

KQED Life: Mon, Apr 1, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Focus on posture.

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9: planned overnight outage, Over the Air early 5/04

      (DT9-1, 9-2, and 9-3) Early Wed 5/04, beginning 12:30am We will be shutting down our KQED DT9 Over the Air Sutro Tower (SF) transmission at apx. 12:30am early Wednesday May 4th, in order to install some new equipment. We expect to be back on the air between 4am-6am Wednesday morning. Most receivers will automatically re-acquire […]

    • 4/17/16 ? KQED Plus (DT54) Over the Air Issue: Virtual ID missing

      We are aware that many Over the Air (OTA) viewers are currently unable to tune in our channels on the usual DT54.1 through 54.5. This is due to a problem with our PSIP generator, which engineers hope to have repaired on Monday 4/18. In the meantime, OTA viewers might be able to watch any of […]

    • Tues 12/15: KQET DT25 signal restored

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) The new part arrived this morning, was successfully installed, and our DT25 Over The Air signal restored apx 12:30pm. Due to the outage, some OTA viewers may need to do a rescan to re-acquire the DT25 signal. Paid provider services should have restored their signal by now as well. Thanks for your […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too