Donate

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique Previous Broadcasts

Increase Your Energy (Episode #721)

KQED Life: Tue, Apr 30, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Stress Relief (Episode #720)

KQED Life: Mon, Apr 29, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Bone Strengthening (Episode #716)

KQED Life: Sun, Apr 28, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Loosening Your Body Bar Workout (Episode #719)

KQED Life: Fri, Apr 26, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Hips and Improve Balance (Episode #718)

KQED Life: Thu, Apr 25, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss Workout (Episode #717)

KQED Life: Wed, Apr 24, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Bone Strengthening (Episode #716)

KQED Life: Tue, Apr 23, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Feet and Knees (Episode #715)

KQED Life: Mon, Apr 22, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Standing Ab Workout (Episode #714)

KQED Life: Fri, Apr 19, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Hips and Improve Posture (Episode #713)

KQED Life: Thu, Apr 18, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Relieve Aches and Pains (Episode #712)

KQED Life: Wed, Apr 17, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Eccentrics Workout (Episode #711)

KQED Life: Tue, Apr 16, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Hips and Improve Balance (Episode #710)

KQED Life: Mon, Apr 15, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss and Training (Episode #706)

KQED Life: Sun, Apr 14, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Toning The Entire Body (Episode #705)

KQED Life: Sat, Apr 13, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Help Flatten Abs (Episode #709)

KQED Life: Fri, Apr 12, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Flexibility of the Spine (Episode #708)

KQED Life: Thu, Apr 11, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full Body Workout (Episode #707)

KQED Life: Wed, Apr 10, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss and Training (Episode #706)

KQED Life: Tue, Apr 9, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Toning The Entire Body (Episode #705)

KQED Life: Mon, Apr 8, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Reverse The Aging Process (Episode #701)

KQED Life: Sun, Apr 7, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Posture (Episode #630)

KQED Life: Sat, Apr 6, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Focus on posture.

Stretch and Strengthen The Hips (Episode #704)

KQED Life: Fri, Apr 5, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Loosen Your Upper Body (Episode #703)

KQED Life: Thu, Apr 4, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Slenderize Your Legs (Episode #702)

KQED Life: Wed, Apr 3, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Reverse The Aging Process (Episode #701)

KQED Life: Tue, Apr 2, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Posture (Episode #630)

KQED Life: Mon, Apr 1, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Focus on posture.

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Mon 11/03/14: Work on KQED Plus tower (DT54)

      Another station needs to do maintenance on its equipment on the tower on Monument Peak, requiring that we switch our DT54 Over the Air signal from the main antenna to the auxiliary when the work starts, then back to the main antenna at the conclusion. These switches should cause momentary outages only, and most receivers […]

    • Wed 10/15 morning: KQED Plus (KQEH) Over the Air signal down

      UPDATE: This problem has been resolved, and the OTA signal for the DT54 channels restored. (DT54.1 through 54.5) KQED Plus’ Over the Air transmission is currently off air via our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak northeast of San Jose. Technicians are working on the problem. No current estimate regarding how long this will exist. We […]

    • KQET (DT25) Over the Air: Wed 8/27

      We are aware of the break-up issues for our DT25 Over the Air signal in the Monterey/Salinas area. This will also affect viewers of any cable or satellite signal provider using that transmitter as their source. Engineers are working on the problem.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 2710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too