Donate

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique Previous Broadcasts

Firm & Strengthen Your Butt (Episode #804Z)

KQED Life: Fri, Nov 30, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Stress Relieving Workout (Episode #803Z)

KQED Life: Thu, Nov 29, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Increase Your Energy (Episode #802Z)

KQED Life: Wed, Nov 28, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch All 600 Muscles (Episode #801Z)

KQED Life: Tue, Nov 27, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss Workout (Episode #730)

KQED Life: Mon, Nov 26, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Aches and Pains (Episode #729)

KQED Life: Fri, Nov 23, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Slenderize Your Legs (Episode #728)

KQED Life: Thu, Nov 22, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Full Body Stretch (Episode #727)

KQED Life: Wed, Nov 21, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Increase Energy and Improve Strength (Episode #726)

KQED Life: Tue, Nov 20, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch Spine and Relieve Back Pain (Episode #725)

KQED Life: Mon, Nov 19, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Increase Your Energy (Episode #721)

KQED Life: Sun, Nov 18, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Stress Relief (Episode #720)

KQED Life: Sat, Nov 17, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Slenderize The Lower Body (Episode #724)

KQED Life: Fri, Nov 16, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Full Body Bar Workout (Episode #723)

KQED Life: Thu, Nov 15, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen and Slenderize The Hips (Episode #722)

KQED Life: Wed, Nov 14, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Increase Your Energy (Episode #721)

KQED Life: Tue, Nov 13, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Stress Relief (Episode #720)

KQED Life: Mon, Nov 12, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Bone Strengthening (Episode #716)

KQED Life: Sun, Nov 11, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Feet and Knees (Episode #715)

KQED Life: Sat, Nov 10, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Loosening Your Body Bar Workout (Episode #719)

KQED Life: Fri, Nov 9, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Hips and Improve Balance (Episode #718)

KQED Life: Thu, Nov 8, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss Workout (Episode #717)

KQED Life: Wed, Nov 7, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Bone Strengthening (Episode #716)

KQED Life: Tue, Nov 6, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Feet and Knees (Episode #715)

KQED Life: Mon, Nov 5, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Eccentrics Workout (Episode #711)

KQED Life: Sun, Nov 4, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Hips and Improve Balance (Episode #710)

KQED Life: Sat, Nov 3, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Standing Ab Workout (Episode #714)

KQED Life: Fri, Nov 2, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Hips and Improve Posture (Episode #713)

KQED Life: Thu, Nov 1, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Mon 8/01: DT9 Over the Air PSIP outage (apx 8:30am-2:30pm)

      RESOLVED: PSIP was restored at apx 2:30pm Monday. Our signal should be ID’g as 9-1, 9-2 & 9-3 again. – – – – – (DT9-1, 9-2 & 9-3) BACKGROUND: the PSIP information line in our Over the Air signal stopped again this morning. So while we were still transmitting programming on our three channels, they […]

    • Mon 6/27: DT9 PSIP issue for Over the Air viewers

      RESOLVED: PSIP was restored at apx 2:50pm Monday. Our signal should be ID’g as 9.1, 9.2 & 9.3 again. – – – – – (DT9.1, 9.2 & 9.3) Our Over the Air (OTA) signal for DT9 is still transmitting. However, we are aware that the PSIP information line in our OTA signal has stopped. Engineers […]

    • Mon 6/13: RESOLVED ? KQED Plus (KQEH) Transmitter Off the Air (DT54.1 through 54.5)

      UPDATE: The signal was restored apx 5pm Monday. Most TVs will have recovered the signal on their own, but some viewers may need to do a rescan in order to re-acquire the signal. – – – – – – – – – – – – Our KQEH transmitter in the San Jose area has suffered […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too