Donate

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique Previous Broadcasts

Firm & Strengthen Your Butt (Episode #804Z)

KQED Life: Fri, Nov 30, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Stress Relieving Workout (Episode #803Z)

KQED Life: Thu, Nov 29, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Increase Your Energy (Episode #802Z)

KQED Life: Wed, Nov 28, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch All 600 Muscles (Episode #801Z)

KQED Life: Tue, Nov 27, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss Workout (Episode #730)

KQED Life: Mon, Nov 26, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Aches and Pains (Episode #729)

KQED Life: Fri, Nov 23, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Slenderize Your Legs (Episode #728)

KQED Life: Thu, Nov 22, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Full Body Stretch (Episode #727)

KQED Life: Wed, Nov 21, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Increase Energy and Improve Strength (Episode #726)

KQED Life: Tue, Nov 20, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch Spine and Relieve Back Pain (Episode #725)

KQED Life: Mon, Nov 19, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Increase Your Energy (Episode #721)

KQED Life: Sun, Nov 18, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Stress Relief (Episode #720)

KQED Life: Sat, Nov 17, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Slenderize The Lower Body (Episode #724)

KQED Life: Fri, Nov 16, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Full Body Bar Workout (Episode #723)

KQED Life: Thu, Nov 15, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen and Slenderize The Hips (Episode #722)

KQED Life: Wed, Nov 14, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Increase Your Energy (Episode #721)

KQED Life: Tue, Nov 13, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Stress Relief (Episode #720)

KQED Life: Mon, Nov 12, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Bone Strengthening (Episode #716)

KQED Life: Sun, Nov 11, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Feet and Knees (Episode #715)

KQED Life: Sat, Nov 10, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Loosening Your Body Bar Workout (Episode #719)

KQED Life: Fri, Nov 9, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Hips and Improve Balance (Episode #718)

KQED Life: Thu, Nov 8, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss Workout (Episode #717)

KQED Life: Wed, Nov 7, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Bone Strengthening (Episode #716)

KQED Life: Tue, Nov 6, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Feet and Knees (Episode #715)

KQED Life: Mon, Nov 5, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Eccentrics Workout (Episode #711)

KQED Life: Sun, Nov 4, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Hips and Improve Balance (Episode #710)

KQED Life: Sat, Nov 3, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Standing Ab Workout (Episode #714)

KQED Life: Fri, Nov 2, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Hips and Improve Posture (Episode #713)

KQED Life: Thu, Nov 1, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • 4/17/16 ? KQED Plus (DT54) Over the Air Issue: Virtual ID missing

      We are aware that many Over the Air (OTA) viewers are currently unable to tune in our channels on the usual DT54.1 through 54.5. This is due to a problem with our PSIP generator, which engineers hope to have repaired on Monday 4/18. In the meantime, OTA viewers might be able to watch any of […]

    • Tues 12/15: KQET DT25 signal restored

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) The new part arrived this morning, was successfully installed, and our DT25 Over The Air signal restored apx 12:30pm. Due to the outage, some OTA viewers may need to do a rescan to re-acquire the DT25 signal. Paid provider services should have restored their signal by now as well. Thanks for your […]

    • Sun 12/13: KQET DT25 Over the Air signal down

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) UPDATE Mon 12/14 4:50pm: Unfortunately, we are unable to repair our fried equipment, and will need to order/find a replacement. At this point, we do know the signal will definitely not return tonight, and do not yet have an estimated time re: when it will be back. Thanks for your patience and […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too