Donate

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique Previous Broadcasts

Firm & Strengthen Your Butt (Episode #804Z)

KQED Life: Fri, Nov 30, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Stress Relieving Workout (Episode #803Z)

KQED Life: Thu, Nov 29, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Increase Your Energy (Episode #802Z)

KQED Life: Wed, Nov 28, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch All 600 Muscles (Episode #801Z)

KQED Life: Tue, Nov 27, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss Workout (Episode #730)

KQED Life: Mon, Nov 26, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Aches and Pains (Episode #729)

KQED Life: Fri, Nov 23, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Slenderize Your Legs (Episode #728)

KQED Life: Thu, Nov 22, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Full Body Stretch (Episode #727)

KQED Life: Wed, Nov 21, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Increase Energy and Improve Strength (Episode #726)

KQED Life: Tue, Nov 20, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch Spine and Relieve Back Pain (Episode #725)

KQED Life: Mon, Nov 19, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Increase Your Energy (Episode #721)

KQED Life: Sun, Nov 18, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Stress Relief (Episode #720)

KQED Life: Sat, Nov 17, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Slenderize The Lower Body (Episode #724)

KQED Life: Fri, Nov 16, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Full Body Bar Workout (Episode #723)

KQED Life: Thu, Nov 15, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen and Slenderize The Hips (Episode #722)

KQED Life: Wed, Nov 14, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Increase Your Energy (Episode #721)

KQED Life: Tue, Nov 13, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Stress Relief (Episode #720)

KQED Life: Mon, Nov 12, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Bone Strengthening (Episode #716)

KQED Life: Sun, Nov 11, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Feet and Knees (Episode #715)

KQED Life: Sat, Nov 10, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Loosening Your Body Bar Workout (Episode #719)

KQED Life: Fri, Nov 9, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Hips and Improve Balance (Episode #718)

KQED Life: Thu, Nov 8, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss Workout (Episode #717)

KQED Life: Wed, Nov 7, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Bone Strengthening (Episode #716)

KQED Life: Tue, Nov 6, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Feet and Knees (Episode #715)

KQED Life: Mon, Nov 5, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Eccentrics Workout (Episode #711)

KQED Life: Sun, Nov 4, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Hips and Improve Balance (Episode #710)

KQED Life: Sat, Nov 3, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Standing Ab Workout (Episode #714)

KQED Life: Fri, Nov 2, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Hips and Improve Posture (Episode #713)

KQED Life: Thu, Nov 1, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Wed 10/15 morning: KQED Plus (KQEH) Over the Air signal down

      UPDATE: This problem has been resolved, and the OTA signal for the DT54 channels restored. (DT54.1 through 54.5) KQED Plus’ Over the Air transmission is currently off air via our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak northeast of San Jose. Technicians are working on the problem. No current estimate regarding how long this will exist. We […]

    • KQET (DT25) Over the Air: Wed 8/27

      We are aware of the break-up issues for our DT25 Over the Air signal in the Monterey/Salinas area. This will also affect viewers of any cable or satellite signal provider using that transmitter as their source. Engineers are working on the problem.

    • Week of 8/25: Sutro Tower work (including KQED 9 Over the Air)

      (Affects several San Francisco TV & Radio stations, including KQED 9.1, 9.2 & 9.3) During the week of August 25, Monday through Friday, between 9am and 4pm, several TV and radio stations will be switching to their Auxiliary antennas. This is being done so that the tower crew can perform routine maintenance on the regular […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too