Donate

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique Previous Broadcasts

Relieve Aches and Pains (Episode #712)

KQED Life: Wed, Oct 31, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Eccentrics Workout (Episode #711)

KQED Life: Tue, Oct 30, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Hips and Improve Balance (Episode #710)

KQED Life: Mon, Oct 29, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss and Training (Episode #706)

KQED Life: Sun, Oct 28, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Help Flatten Abs (Episode #709)

KQED Life: Fri, Oct 26, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Flexibility of the Spine (Episode #708)

KQED Life: Thu, Oct 25, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Full Body Workout (Episode #707)

KQED Life: Wed, Oct 24, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss and Training (Episode #706)

KQED Life: Tue, Oct 23, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Toning The Entire Body (Episode #705)

KQED Life: Mon, Oct 22, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Posture (Episode #630)

KQED Life: Sat, Oct 20, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Focus on posture.

Stretch and Strengthen The Hips (Episode #704)

KQED Life: Fri, Oct 19, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Loosen Your Upper Body (Episode #703)

KQED Life: Thu, Oct 18, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Slenderize Your Legs (Episode #702)

KQED Life: Wed, Oct 17, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Reverse The Aging Process (Episode #701)

KQED Life: Tue, Oct 16, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Posture (Episode #630)

KQED Life: Mon, Oct 15, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Focus on posture.

Shins, Calves & Posture (Episode #626)

KQED Life: Sun, Oct 14, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Posture workout plus exercises for shins and calves.

Hamstring & Hip (Episode #629)

KQED Life: Fri, Oct 12, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Deep hamstring and hip stretches.

Hips, Feet & Range of Motion (Episode #628)

KQED Life: Thu, Oct 11, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Hips, feet and full body range of motion.

Scar Tissue & Fascia (Episode #627)

KQED Life: Wed, Oct 10, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Scar tissue and fascia release.

Shins, Calves & Posture (Episode #626)

KQED Life: Tue, Oct 9, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Posture workout plus exercises for shins and calves.

Abs, Butt & Back (Episode #625)

KQED Life: Mon, Oct 8, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Toning for abs, butt and back.

Floor Workout (Episode #621)

KQED Life: Sun, Oct 7, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Full-body floor workout.

Hips & Groin (Episode #604)

KQED Life: Sat, Oct 6, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

A Hips and groin stretch

Legs Workout (Episode #624)

KQED Life: Fri, Oct 5, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Make your legs long and lean.

Shoulders & Upper Back (Episode #623)

KQED Life: Thu, Oct 4, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Focus on shoulders and upper back.

Legs & Hips (Episode #622)

KQED Life: Wed, Oct 3, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Lengthen legs and slenderize hips.

Floor Workout (Episode #621)

KQED Life: Tue, Oct 2, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Full-body floor workout.

Leg Sculpting (Episode #602)

KQED Life: Mon, Oct 1, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Sculpt your legs and make your clothes fit better.

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Mon 8/01: DT9 Over the Air PSIP outage (apx 8:30am-2:30pm)

      RESOLVED: PSIP was restored at apx 2:30pm Monday. Our signal should be ID’g as 9-1, 9-2 & 9-3 again. – – – – – (DT9-1, 9-2 & 9-3) BACKGROUND: the PSIP information line in our Over the Air signal stopped again this morning. So while we were still transmitting programming on our three channels, they […]

    • Mon 6/27: DT9 PSIP issue for Over the Air viewers

      RESOLVED: PSIP was restored at apx 2:50pm Monday. Our signal should be ID’g as 9.1, 9.2 & 9.3 again. – – – – – (DT9.1, 9.2 & 9.3) Our Over the Air (OTA) signal for DT9 is still transmitting. However, we are aware that the PSIP information line in our OTA signal has stopped. Engineers […]

    • Mon 6/13: RESOLVED ? KQED Plus (KQEH) Transmitter Off the Air (DT54.1 through 54.5)

      UPDATE: The signal was restored apx 5pm Monday. Most TVs will have recovered the signal on their own, but some viewers may need to do a rescan in order to re-acquire the signal. – – – – – – – – – – – – Our KQEH transmitter in the San Jose area has suffered […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too