Donate

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique Previous Broadcasts

Relieve Aches and Pains (Episode #712)

KQED Life: Wed, Oct 31, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Eccentrics Workout (Episode #711)

KQED Life: Tue, Oct 30, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Hips and Improve Balance (Episode #710)

KQED Life: Mon, Oct 29, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss and Training (Episode #706)

KQED Life: Sun, Oct 28, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Help Flatten Abs (Episode #709)

KQED Life: Fri, Oct 26, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Flexibility of the Spine (Episode #708)

KQED Life: Thu, Oct 25, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Full Body Workout (Episode #707)

KQED Life: Wed, Oct 24, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss and Training (Episode #706)

KQED Life: Tue, Oct 23, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Toning The Entire Body (Episode #705)

KQED Life: Mon, Oct 22, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Posture (Episode #630)

KQED Life: Sat, Oct 20, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Focus on posture.

Stretch and Strengthen The Hips (Episode #704)

KQED Life: Fri, Oct 19, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Loosen Your Upper Body (Episode #703)

KQED Life: Thu, Oct 18, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Slenderize Your Legs (Episode #702)

KQED Life: Wed, Oct 17, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Reverse The Aging Process (Episode #701)

KQED Life: Tue, Oct 16, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Posture (Episode #630)

KQED Life: Mon, Oct 15, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Focus on posture.

Shins, Calves & Posture (Episode #626)

KQED Life: Sun, Oct 14, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Posture workout plus exercises for shins and calves.

Hamstring & Hip (Episode #629)

KQED Life: Fri, Oct 12, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Deep hamstring and hip stretches.

Hips, Feet & Range of Motion (Episode #628)

KQED Life: Thu, Oct 11, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Hips, feet and full body range of motion.

Scar Tissue & Fascia (Episode #627)

KQED Life: Wed, Oct 10, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Scar tissue and fascia release.

Shins, Calves & Posture (Episode #626)

KQED Life: Tue, Oct 9, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Posture workout plus exercises for shins and calves.

Abs, Butt & Back (Episode #625)

KQED Life: Mon, Oct 8, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Toning for abs, butt and back.

Floor Workout (Episode #621)

KQED Life: Sun, Oct 7, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Full-body floor workout.

Hips & Groin (Episode #604)

KQED Life: Sat, Oct 6, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

A Hips and groin stretch

Legs Workout (Episode #624)

KQED Life: Fri, Oct 5, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Make your legs long and lean.

Shoulders & Upper Back (Episode #623)

KQED Life: Thu, Oct 4, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Focus on shoulders and upper back.

Legs & Hips (Episode #622)

KQED Life: Wed, Oct 3, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Lengthen legs and slenderize hips.

Floor Workout (Episode #621)

KQED Life: Tue, Oct 2, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Full-body floor workout.

Leg Sculpting (Episode #602)

KQED Life: Mon, Oct 1, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Sculpt your legs and make your clothes fit better.

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9s Over the Air: beginning Wed 7/09

      (DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) The PSIP Info part of our Over the Air (OTA) signal for KQED DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3 dropped out of our overall signal early Wednesday 7/09. Once PSIP was restored most OTA receivers moved our signal back to the correct channel locations. However, for some viewers, it appears as if they have lost […]

    • KQED FM 88.1 translator off air Tues 6/03

      The Martinez translator for KQED-FM will be off the air all day Tuesday June 3rd. We are rebuilding the 25 year old site with all new antennas and cabling. This should only affect people listening on 88.1MHz in the Martinez/Benicia area.

    • KQET planned overnight outage: early Tues 5/13

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) KQET’s Over The Air (OTA) signal will shut down late May 12/early Tues 5/13 shortly after midnight to allow for extensive electrical maintenance work at the transmitter. Engineers will do their best to complete the work by 6am Tuesday morning. This will affect OTA viewers of the DT25 channels, and signal providers […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too