Donate

Upcoming Broadcasts:

Episode #17187H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jul 6, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Mon, Jul 6, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17188H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jul 7, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Tue, Jul 7, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17189H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jul 8, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Wed, Jul 8, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17190H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Jul 9, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Thu, Jul 9, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17191H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jul 10, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Fri, Jul 10, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17194H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jul 13, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Mon, Jul 13, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17195H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jul 14, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Tue, Jul 14, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17196H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jul 15, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Wed, Jul 15, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17197H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Jul 16, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Thu, Jul 16, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17198H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jul 17, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Fri, Jul 17, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17201H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jul 20, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Mon, Jul 20, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17202H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jul 21, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Tue, Jul 21, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17203H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jul 22, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Wed, Jul 22, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17204H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Jul 23, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17205H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jul 24, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Fri, Jul 24, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17208H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jul 27, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Mon, Jul 27, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17209H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jul 28, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Tue, Jul 28, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17210H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jul 29, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Wed, Jul 29, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17211H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Jul 30, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Thu, Jul 30, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17212H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jul 31, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Fri, Jul 31, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17215H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Aug 3, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Mon, Aug 3, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17216H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Aug 4, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Tue, Aug 4, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17217H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Aug 5, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Wed, Aug 5, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17218H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Aug 6, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Thu, Aug 6, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17219H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Aug 7, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17222H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Aug 10, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17223H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Aug 11, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17224H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Aug 12, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17225H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Aug 13, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17226H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Aug 14, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17229H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Aug 17, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Mon, Aug 17, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17230H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Aug 18, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Tue, Aug 18, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17231H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Aug 19, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Wed, Aug 19, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17232H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Aug 20, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17233H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Aug 21, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17236H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Aug 24, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Mon, Aug 24, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17237H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Aug 25, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Tue, Aug 25, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17238H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Aug 26, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Wed, Aug 26, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17239H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Aug 27, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17240H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Aug 28, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me

Episode #17243H Duration: 27:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Aug 31, 2015 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Mon, Aug 31, 2015 -- 3:59pm Remind me
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9s OTA: very brief outages Thurs 6/11/15

      (DT9.1, 9.2 and 9.3) There will be 3 very brief outages (apx. 10 seconds each) of KQED’s Over The Air (OTA) DT9 signal Thurs 6/15, between 10am and 3pm. This is to accommodate preventative maintenance and inspections at Sutro Tower. Most TVs will recover easily each time the signal is restored, but a few viewers […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Friday 3/13

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform more maintenance work overnight, requiring other TV stations to shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Thurs/early Friday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 6am Friday morning. Many receivers will be able to […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Wed 3/11

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform maintenance work overnight, requiring that other TV stations shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Tues/early Wednesday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 5am Wednesday morning. Many receivers will be able to recover […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too