Donate

Upcoming Broadcasts:

Episode #4777H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Nov 20, 2018 -- 10:57pm

Episode #4778H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Nov 21, 2018 -- 10:57pm

Episode #4779H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Nov 22, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4780H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Nov 23, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4781H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Nov 26, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4782H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Nov 27, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4783H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Nov 28, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4784H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Nov 29, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4785H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Nov 30, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4786H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Dec 3, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4787H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Dec 4, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4788H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Dec 5, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4789H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Dec 6, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4790H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Dec 7, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4791H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Dec 10, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4792H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Dec 11, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4793H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Dec 12, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4794H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Dec 13, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4795H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Dec 14, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4796H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Dec 17, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4797H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Dec 18, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4798H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Dec 19, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4799H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Dec 20, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4800H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Dec 21, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4801H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Dec 24, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4802H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Dec 25, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4803H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Dec 26, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4804H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Dec 27, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4805H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Dec 28, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4806H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Dec 31, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.