Donate

Upcoming Broadcasts:

Episode #4734H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Sep 20, 2018 -- 10:57pm
  • KQED World: Thu, Oct 18, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4735H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Sep 21, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Fri, Oct 19, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4736H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Sep 24, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Mon, Oct 22, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4737H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Sep 25, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Tue, Oct 23, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4738H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Sep 26, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Wed, Oct 24, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4739H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Sep 27, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Thu, Oct 25, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4740H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Sep 28, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Fri, Oct 26, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4721H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Oct 1, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4722H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Oct 2, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4723H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Oct 3, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4724H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Oct 4, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4725H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Oct 5, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4726H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Oct 8, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4727H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Oct 9, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4728H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Oct 10, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4729H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Oct 11, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4730H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Oct 12, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4731H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Oct 15, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4732H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Oct 16, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4733H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Oct 17, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4741H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Oct 29, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4742H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Oct 30, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me

Episode #4743H Duration: 1:00

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Oct 31, 2018 -- 10:57pm Remind me
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.