Donate

Upcoming Broadcasts:

Episode #212 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Jan 17, 2019 -- 8:30pm

Episode #213 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Jan 18, 2019 -- 8:30pm Remind me

Episode #214 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Jan 21, 2019 -- 8:30pm Remind me

Episode #215 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Jan 22, 2019 -- 8:30pm Remind me

Episode #216 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Jan 23, 2019 -- 8:30pm Remind me

Episode #217 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Jan 24, 2019 -- 8:30pm Remind me

Episode #218 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Jan 25, 2019 -- 8:30pm Remind me

Episode #219 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Jan 28, 2019 -- 8:30pm Remind me

Episode #220 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Jan 29, 2019 -- 8:30pm Remind me

Episode #221 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Jan 30, 2019 -- 8:30pm Remind me

Episode #222 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Jan 31, 2019 -- 8:30pm Remind me

Episode #223 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Feb 1, 2019 -- 8:30pm Remind me

Episode #224 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Feb 4, 2019 -- 8:30pm Remind me

Episode #225 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Feb 5, 2019 -- 8:30pm Remind me

Episode #226 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Feb 6, 2019 -- 8:30pm Remind me

Episode #227 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Feb 7, 2019 -- 8:30pm Remind me

Episode #228 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Feb 8, 2019 -- 8:30pm Remind me

Episode #229 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Feb 11, 2019 -- 8:30pm Remind me

Episode #230 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Feb 12, 2019 -- 8:30pm Remind me

Episode #231 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Feb 13, 2019 -- 8:30pm Remind me

Episode #232 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Feb 14, 2019 -- 8:30pm Remind me

Episode #233 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Feb 15, 2019 -- 8:30pm Remind me

Episode #234 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Feb 18, 2019 -- 8:30pm Remind me

Episode #235 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Feb 19, 2019 -- 8:30pm Remind me

Episode #236 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Feb 20, 2019 -- 8:30pm Remind me

Episode #237 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Feb 21, 2019 -- 8:30pm Remind me

Episode #238 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Feb 22, 2019 -- 8:30pm Remind me

Episode #239 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Feb 25, 2019 -- 8:30pm Remind me

Episode #240 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Feb 26, 2019 -- 8:30pm Remind me

Episode #241 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Feb 27, 2019 -- 8:30pm Remind me

Episode #242 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Feb 28, 2019 -- 8:30pm Remind me
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.