Donate

Upcoming Broadcasts:

Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Jan 22, 2020 -- 8:00pm
  • KQED World: Thu, Jan 23, 2020 -- 8:00pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Fri, Jan 24, 2020 -- 8:00pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Mon, Jan 27, 2020 -- 8:00pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Tue, Jan 28, 2020 -- 8:00pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Wed, Jan 29, 2020 -- 8:00pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Thu, Jan 30, 2020 -- 8:00pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Fri, Jan 31, 2020 -- 8:00pm Remind me

Episode #523 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Feb 3, 2020 -- 8:00pm Remind me

Episode #524 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Feb 4, 2020 -- 8:00pm Remind me

Episode #525 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Feb 5, 2020 -- 8:00pm Remind me

Episode #526 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Feb 6, 2020 -- 8:00pm Remind me

Episode #527 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Feb 7, 2020 -- 8:00pm Remind me

Episode #528 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Feb 10, 2020 -- 8:00pm Remind me

Episode #529 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Feb 11, 2020 -- 8:00pm Remind me

Episode #530 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Feb 12, 2020 -- 8:00pm Remind me

Episode #531 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Feb 13, 2020 -- 8:00pm Remind me

Episode #532 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Feb 14, 2020 -- 8:00pm Remind me

Episode #533 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Feb 17, 2020 -- 8:00pm Remind me

Episode #534 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Feb 18, 2020 -- 8:00pm Remind me

Episode #535 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Feb 19, 2020 -- 8:00pm Remind me

Episode #536 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Feb 20, 2020 -- 8:00pm Remind me

Episode #537 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Feb 21, 2020 -- 8:00pm Remind me

Episode #538 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Feb 24, 2020 -- 8:00pm Remind me

Episode #539 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Feb 25, 2020 -- 8:00pm Remind me

Episode #540 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Feb 26, 2020 -- 8:00pm Remind me

Episode #541 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Feb 27, 2020 -- 8:00pm Remind me

Episode #542 Duration: 26:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Feb 28, 2020 -- 8:00pm Remind me
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV – Transmitter Status

    To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

    KQED DTV Channels

    KQED 9, KQET

    KQED 9 / KQET

    Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
    XFINITY 9 and HD 709
    Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
    Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

    All HD programs

    KQED Plus, KQET

    KQED Plus / KQEH

    Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
    XFINITY 10 and HD 710
    Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
    KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
    Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

    PBS Kids

    PBS Kids

    Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
    XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
    Wave: Channel # may vary.
    Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

    KQED World

    KQED World

    Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
    XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
    Wave: Channel # may vary.
    Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.