Donate

Upcoming Broadcasts:

Episode #693 Duration: 40:00 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, May 24, 2018 -- 4:00am

Episode #694 Duration: 40:00 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, May 25, 2018 -- 4:00am

Episode #695 Duration: 40:00 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, May 28, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me

Episode #696 Duration: 40:00 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, May 29, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me

Episode #697 Duration: 40:00 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, May 30, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me

Episode #698 Duration: 40:00 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, May 31, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me

Duration: 44:59 STEREO TVRE (Secondary audio: none)

Comprehensive coverage of events in Japan and Asia, including the day's developments and what is behind them.

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Jun 1, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Mon, Jun 4, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Tue, Jun 5, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Wed, Jun 6, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Thu, Jun 7, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Fri, Jun 8, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Mon, Jun 11, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Tue, Jun 12, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Wed, Jun 13, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Thu, Jun 14, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Fri, Jun 15, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Mon, Jun 18, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Tue, Jun 19, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Wed, Jun 20, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Thu, Jun 21, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Fri, Jun 22, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Tue, Jun 26, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Wed, Jun 27, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Thu, Jun 28, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me
  • KQED World: Fri, Jun 29, 2018 -- 4:00am Remind me
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.