Donate

Upcoming Broadcasts:

Episode #16248 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Dec 12, 2019 -- 2:30pm

Episode #16249 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Dec 13, 2019 -- 2:30pm

Episode #16250 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Dec 16, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #16251 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Dec 17, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #16252 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Dec 18, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #16253 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Dec 19, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #16254 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Dec 20, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #16255 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Dec 23, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #16256 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Dec 24, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #16257 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Dec 25, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #16258 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Dec 26, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #16259 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Dec 27, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #16260 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Dec 30, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #16261 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Dec 31, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Jan 1, 2020 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Thu, Jan 2, 2020 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Fri, Jan 3, 2020 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Mon, Jan 6, 2020 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Tue, Jan 7, 2020 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Wed, Jan 8, 2020 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Thu, Jan 9, 2020 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Fri, Jan 10, 2020 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Mon, Jan 13, 2020 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Tue, Jan 14, 2020 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Wed, Jan 15, 2020 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Thu, Jan 16, 2020 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Fri, Jan 17, 2020 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Mon, Jan 20, 2020 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Tue, Jan 21, 2020 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Wed, Jan 22, 2020 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Thu, Jan 23, 2020 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Fri, Jan 24, 2020 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Mon, Jan 27, 2020 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Tue, Jan 28, 2020 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Wed, Jan 29, 2020 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Thu, Jan 30, 2020 -- 2:30pm Remind me
  • KQED World: Fri, Jan 31, 2020 -- 2:30pm Remind me
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV – Transmitter Status

    To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

    KQED DTV Channels

    KQED 9, KQET

    KQED 9 / KQET

    Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
    XFINITY 9 and HD 709
    Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
    Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

    All HD programs

    KQED Plus, KQET

    KQED Plus / KQEH

    Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
    XFINITY 10 and HD 710
    Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
    KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
    Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

    PBS Kids

    PBS Kids

    Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
    XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
    Wave: Channel # may vary.
    Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

    KQED World

    KQED World

    Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
    XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
    Wave: Channel # may vary.
    Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.