Donate

Upcoming Broadcasts:

Episode #15083 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Apr 25, 2018 -- 2:30pm

Episode #15084 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Apr 26, 2018 -- 2:30pm

Episode #15085 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Apr 27, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15086 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Apr 30, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15087 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, May 1, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15088 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, May 2, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15089 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, May 3, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15090 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, May 4, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15091 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, May 7, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15092 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, May 8, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15093 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, May 9, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15094 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, May 10, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15095 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, May 11, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15096 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, May 14, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15097 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, May 15, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15098 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, May 16, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15099 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, May 17, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15100 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, May 18, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15101 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, May 21, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15102 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, May 22, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15103 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, May 23, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15104 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, May 24, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15105 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, May 25, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15106 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, May 28, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15107 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, May 29, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15108 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, May 30, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15109 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, May 31, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.