Donate

Upcoming Broadcasts:

Episode #16037 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Feb 20, 2019 -- 2:30pm

Episode #16038 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Feb 21, 2019 -- 2:30pm

Episode #16039 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Feb 22, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #16040 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Feb 25, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #16041 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Feb 26, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #16042 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Feb 27, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #16043 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Feb 28, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #16044 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Mar 1, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #16045 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Mar 4, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #16046 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Mar 5, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #16047 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Mar 6, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #16048 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Mar 7, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #16049 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Mar 8, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #16050 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Mar 11, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #16051 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Mar 12, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #16052 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Mar 13, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #16053 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Mar 14, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #16054 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Mar 15, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #16055 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Mar 18, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #16056 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Mar 19, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #16057 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Mar 20, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #16058 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Mar 21, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #16059 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Mar 22, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #16060 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Mar 25, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #16061 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Mar 26, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #16062 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Mar 27, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #16063 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Mar 28, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #16064 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Mar 29, 2019 -- 2:30pm Remind me
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.