Donate

Upcoming Broadcasts:

Episode #15191 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Sep 24, 2018 -- 2:30pm

Episode #15192 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Sep 25, 2018 -- 2:30pm

Episode #15193 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Sep 26, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15194 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Sep 27, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15195 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Sep 28, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15196 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Oct 1, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15197 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Oct 2, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15198 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Oct 3, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15199 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Oct 4, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15200 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Oct 5, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15201 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Oct 8, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15202 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Oct 9, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15203 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Oct 10, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15204 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Oct 11, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15205 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Oct 12, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15206 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Oct 15, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15207 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Oct 16, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15208 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Oct 17, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15209 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Oct 18, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15210 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Oct 19, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15211 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Oct 22, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15212 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Oct 23, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15213 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Oct 24, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15214 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Oct 25, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15215 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Oct 26, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15216 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Oct 29, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15217 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Oct 30, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15218 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Oct 31, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.