Donate

Upcoming Broadcasts:

Episode #15104 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, May 24, 2018 -- 2:30pm

Episode #15105 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, May 25, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15106 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, May 28, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15107 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, May 29, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15108 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, May 30, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15109 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, May 31, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15110 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Jun 1, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15111 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Jun 4, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15112 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Jun 5, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15113 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Jun 6, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15114 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Jun 7, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15115 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Jun 8, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15116 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Jun 11, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15117 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Jun 12, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15118 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Jun 13, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15119 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Jun 14, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15120 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Jun 15, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15121 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Jun 18, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15122 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Jun 19, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15123 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Jun 20, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15124 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Jun 21, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15125 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Jun 22, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15126 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15127 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Jun 26, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15128 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Jun 27, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15129 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Jun 28, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me

Episode #15130 Duration: 28:00 STEREO TVG (Secondary audio: none)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Jun 29, 2018 -- 2:30pm Remind me
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.