Donate

Upcoming Broadcasts:

Episode #526H Duration: 27:46 STEREO

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Apr 27, 2018 -- 7:00pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Sat, Apr 28, 2018 -- 1:00am Remind me
  • KQED 9: Sun, Apr 29, 2018 -- 5:00pm Remind me

Episode #527H Duration: 27:46 STEREO

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, May 4, 2018 -- 7:00pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Sat, May 5, 2018 -- 1:00am Remind me
  • KQED 9: Sun, May 6, 2018 -- 5:00pm Remind me

Episode #528H Duration: 27:46 STEREO

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, May 11, 2018 -- 7:00pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Sat, May 12, 2018 -- 1:00am Remind me
  • KQED Plus: Sat, May 12, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Sun, May 13, 2018 -- 5:00pm Remind me

Episode #529H Duration: 27:46 STEREO

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, May 18, 2018 -- 7:00pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Sat, May 19, 2018 -- 1:00am Remind me
  • KQED Plus: Sat, May 19, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Sun, May 20, 2018 -- 5:00pm Remind me

Episode #530H Duration: 27:46 STEREO

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, May 25, 2018 -- 7:00pm Remind me
  • KQED 9: Sat, May 26, 2018 -- 1:00am Remind me
  • KQED 9: Sun, May 27, 2018 -- 5:00pm Remind me
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.