Donate

Upcoming Broadcasts:

Episode #7214 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, May 24, 2018 -- 9:00pm

Episode #7215 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, May 25, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7216 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, May 28, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7217 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, May 29, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7218 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, May 30, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7219 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, May 31, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7220 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Jun 1, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7221 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Jun 4, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7222 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Jun 5, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7223 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Jun 6, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7224 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Jun 7, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7225 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Jun 8, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7226 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Jun 11, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7227 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Jun 12, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7228 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Jun 13, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7229 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Jun 14, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7230 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Jun 15, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7231 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Jun 18, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7232 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Jun 19, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7233 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Jun 20, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7234 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Jun 21, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7235 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Jun 22, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7236 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7237 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Jun 26, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7238 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Jun 27, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7239 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Jun 28, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7240 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Jun 29, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.