Donate

Upcoming Broadcasts:

Episode #7195 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Apr 27, 2018 -- 9:00pm

Episode #7196 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Apr 30, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7197 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, May 1, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7198 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, May 2, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7199 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, May 3, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7200 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, May 4, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7201 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, May 7, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7202 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, May 8, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7203 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, May 9, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7204 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, May 10, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7205 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, May 11, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7206 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, May 14, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7207 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, May 15, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7208 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, May 16, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7209 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, May 17, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7210 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, May 18, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7211 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, May 21, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7212 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, May 22, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7213 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, May 23, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7214 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, May 24, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7215 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, May 25, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7216 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, May 28, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7217 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, May 29, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7218 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, May 30, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me

Episode #7219 Duration: 59:00 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, May 31, 2018 -- 9:00pm Remind me
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.