Donate

Upcoming Broadcasts:

Episode #9166 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Nov 19, 2018 -- 2:00pm

Episode #9167 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Nov 20, 2018 -- 2:00pm

Episode #9168 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Nov 21, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9169 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Nov 22, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9170 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Nov 23, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9171 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Nov 26, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9172 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Nov 27, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9173 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Nov 28, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9174 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Nov 29, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9175 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Nov 30, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9176 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Dec 3, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9177 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Dec 4, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9178 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Dec 5, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9179 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Dec 6, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9180 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Dec 7, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9181 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Dec 10, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9182 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Dec 11, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9183 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Dec 12, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9184 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Dec 13, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9185 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Dec 14, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9186 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Dec 17, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9187 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Dec 18, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9188 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Dec 19, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9189 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Dec 20, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9190 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Dec 21, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9191 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Dec 24, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9192 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Dec 25, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9193 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Dec 26, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9194 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Dec 27, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9195 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Dec 28, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9196 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Dec 31, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.