Donate

Upcoming Broadcasts:

Episode #10184 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Dec 12, 2019 -- 2:00pm

Episode #10185 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Dec 13, 2019 -- 2:00pm

Episode #10186 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Dec 16, 2019 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #10187 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Dec 17, 2019 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #10188 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Dec 18, 2019 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #10189 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Dec 19, 2019 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #10190 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Dec 20, 2019 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #10191 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Dec 23, 2019 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #10192 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Dec 24, 2019 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #10193 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Dec 25, 2019 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #10194 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Dec 26, 2019 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #10195 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Dec 27, 2019 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #10196 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Dec 30, 2019 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #10197 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Dec 31, 2019 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #10201 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Jan 6, 2020 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #10202 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Jan 7, 2020 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #10203 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Jan 8, 2020 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #10204 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Jan 9, 2020 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #10205 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Jan 10, 2020 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #10206 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Jan 13, 2020 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #10207 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Jan 14, 2020 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #10208 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Jan 15, 2020 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #10209 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Jan 16, 2020 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #10210 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Jan 17, 2020 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #10211 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Jan 20, 2020 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #10212 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Jan 21, 2020 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #10213 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Jan 22, 2020 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #10214 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Jan 23, 2020 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #10215 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Jan 24, 2020 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #10216 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Jan 27, 2020 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #10217 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Jan 28, 2020 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #10218 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Jan 29, 2020 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #10219 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Jan 30, 2020 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #10220 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Jan 31, 2020 -- 2:00pm Remind me
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV – Transmitter Status

    To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

    KQED DTV Channels

    KQED 9, KQET

    KQED 9 / KQET

    Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
    XFINITY 9 and HD 709
    Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
    Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

    All HD programs

    KQED Plus, KQET

    KQED Plus / KQEH

    Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
    XFINITY 10 and HD 710
    Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
    KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
    Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

    PBS Kids

    PBS Kids

    Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
    XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
    Wave: Channel # may vary.
    Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

    KQED World

    KQED World

    Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
    XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
    Wave: Channel # may vary.
    Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.