Donate

Upcoming Broadcasts:

Episode #9037 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, May 22, 2018 -- 2:00pm

Episode #9038 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, May 23, 2018 -- 2:00pm

Episode #9039 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, May 24, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9040 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, May 25, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9041 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, May 28, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9042 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, May 29, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9043 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, May 30, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9044 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, May 31, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9045 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Jun 1, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9046 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Jun 4, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9047 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Jun 5, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9048 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Jun 6, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9049 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Jun 7, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9050 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Jun 8, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9051 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Jun 11, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9052 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Jun 12, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9053 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Jun 13, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9054 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Jun 14, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9055 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Jun 15, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9056 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Jun 18, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9057 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Jun 19, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9058 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Jun 20, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9059 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Jun 21, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9060 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Jun 22, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9061 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9062 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Jun 26, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9063 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Jun 27, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9064 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Jun 28, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me

Episode #9065 Duration: 28:12 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Jun 29, 2018 -- 2:00pm Remind me
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.