Donate

Upcoming Broadcasts:

Episode #50H Duration: 28:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Feb 18, 2019 -- 11:30pm Remind me

Episode #51H Duration: 28:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Feb 19, 2019 -- 11:30pm Remind me

Episode #52H Duration: 28:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Feb 20, 2019 -- 11:30pm Remind me

Episode #53H Duration: 28:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Feb 21, 2019 -- 11:30pm Remind me

Episode #54H Duration: 28:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Feb 22, 2019 -- 11:30pm Remind me

Episode #57H Duration: 28:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Feb 25, 2019 -- 11:30pm Remind me

Episode #58H Duration: 28:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Feb 26, 2019 -- 11:30pm Remind me

Episode #59H Duration: 28:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Feb 27, 2019 -- 11:30pm Remind me

Episode #60H Duration: 28:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Feb 28, 2019 -- 11:30pm Remind me

Episode #61H Duration: 28:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Mar 1, 2019 -- 11:30pm Remind me

Episode #64H Duration: 28:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Mar 4, 2019 -- 11:30pm Remind me

Episode #65H Duration: 28:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Mar 5, 2019 -- 11:30pm Remind me

Episode #66H Duration: 28:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Mar 6, 2019 -- 11:30pm Remind me

Episode #67H Duration: 28:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Mar 7, 2019 -- 11:30pm Remind me

Episode #68H Duration: 28:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Mar 8, 2019 -- 11:30pm Remind me

Episode #71H Duration: 28:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Mar 11, 2019 -- 11:30pm Remind me

Episode #72H Duration: 28:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Mar 12, 2019 -- 11:30pm Remind me

Episode #73H Duration: 28:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Mar 13, 2019 -- 11:30pm Remind me

Episode #74H Duration: 28:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Mar 14, 2019 -- 11:30pm Remind me

Episode #75H Duration: 28:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Mar 15, 2019 -- 11:30pm Remind me

Episode #78H Duration: 28:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Mar 18, 2019 -- 11:30pm Remind me

Episode #79H Duration: 28:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Mar 19, 2019 -- 11:30pm Remind me

Episode #80H Duration: 28:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Mar 20, 2019 -- 11:30pm Remind me

Episode #81H Duration: 28:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Mar 21, 2019 -- 11:30pm Remind me

Episode #82H Duration: 28:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Mar 22, 2019 -- 11:30pm Remind me

Episode #85H Duration: 28:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Mar 25, 2019 -- 11:30pm Remind me

Episode #86H Duration: 28:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Mar 26, 2019 -- 11:30pm Remind me

Episode #87H Duration: 28:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Mar 27, 2019 -- 11:30pm Remind me

Episode #88H Duration: 28:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Mar 28, 2019 -- 11:30pm Remind me

Episode #89H Duration: 28:18 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Mar 29, 2019 -- 11:30pm Remind me
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.