Donate

Upcoming Broadcasts:

Chirp Builds A Nest/Stuck Duck (#113) Duration: 28:55 TVY

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Wed, Jan 17, 2018 -- 1:00pm
  • PBS Kids: Sat, Jan 20, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me
  • PBS Kids: Tue, Feb 27, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

The Real Decoy/Peep's Lost Leaf (#114) Duration: 28:55 TVY

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Thu, Jan 18, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me
  • PBS Kids: Sun, Jan 21, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me
  • PBS Kids: Wed, Feb 28, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

Birds of a Feather/The Incredible Shrinking Duck (#115) Duration: 28:55 TVY

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Fri, Jan 19, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

The Fish Museum/Peep's Night Out (#117) Duration: 28:55 TVY

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Mon, Jan 22, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

There's No Place Like Home/Flipping Newton (#118) Duration: 28:55 TVY

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Tue, Jan 23, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me
  • PBS Kids: Sat, Jan 27, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

Chirp's Flight Program/Mirror, Mirror in the Dump (#119) Duration: 28:55 TVY

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Wed, Jan 24, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

Bridge The Gap/Meeting Half-Way (#120) Duration: 28:55 TVY

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Thu, Jan 25, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me
  • PBS Kids: Sun, Jan 28, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

Peep Plants A Seed/The Root Problem (#121) Duration: 28:55 TVY

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Fri, Jan 26, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

Hide and Go Peep/A Peep of a Different Color (#122) Duration: 28:55 TVY

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Mon, Jan 29, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

Quack Hatches An Egg/The Whatchamacallit (#124) Duration: 28:55 TVY

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Tue, Jan 30, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

Wandering Beaver/Peep's New Friend (#125) Duration: 28:55 TVY

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Wed, Jan 31, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me
  • PBS Kids: Sat, Feb 3, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

The Trip to Green Island/Give Me A Call (#126) Duration: 28:55 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Thu, Feb 1, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me
  • PBS Kids: Sun, Feb 4, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

A Duck's Tale/Quack's Tracks (#101) Duration: 28:55 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Fri, Feb 2, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

Magic Duck Dancing/Chirp Chirp Tweet Tweet Chirp/Pocoyo-Dance Off! (#201) Duration: 28:55 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Mon, Feb 5, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

A Duck's Tale/ Quack's Tracks/Pocoyo-Scary Noises (#202) Duration: 28:55 TVY

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Tue, Feb 6, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

Quack and the Very Big Rock/Shadow Play/Pocoyo - My Pato! (#203) Duration: 28:55 TVY

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Wed, Feb 7, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

Spring Thing/ Spring Thingy/Pocoyo - Vamoosh on the Loose (#204) Duration: 28:55 STEREO TVY

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Thu, Feb 8, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me
  • PBS Kids: Sat, Feb 10, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

You Can Count On Bunnies/Falling Feathers/ Pocoyo - Shutterbug (#205) Duration: 28:55 TVY

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Fri, Feb 9, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me
  • PBS Kids: Sun, Feb 11, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

Quack and the Very Big Rock/Shadow Play (#102) Duration: 28:55 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Mon, Feb 12, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

Current Events/Quack Loses His Hat (#103) Duration: 28:55 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Tue, Feb 13, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

Night Light/Sounds Like. . . (#104) Duration: 28:55 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Wed, Feb 14, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me
  • PBS Kids: Sat, Feb 17, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

The Windy Day/Peep Feet (#105) Duration: 28:55 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Thu, Feb 15, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

Newton's Big Adventure/Peep Crosses The Road (#106) Duration: 28:55 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Fri, Feb 16, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me
  • PBS Kids: Sun, Feb 18, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

Stormy Weather/Peep In Rabbitland (#107) Duration: 28:55 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Mon, Feb 19, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

Quack's Stuck Stick/Peep's Can (#108) Duration: 28:55 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Tue, Feb 20, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

Under Duck/All Fall Down (#109) Duration: 28:55 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Wed, Feb 21, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me
  • PBS Kids: Sat, Feb 24, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

Spring Thing/Springy Thingy (#110) Duration: 28:55 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Thu, Feb 22, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me
  • PBS Kids: Sun, Feb 25, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

The Perils of Peep and Chirp/Hoop Tricks (#111) Duration: 28:55 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Fri, Feb 23, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

Save It for Later/The Red Ballmoon (#112) Duration: 28:55 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Mon, Feb 26, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV
    • Audio Issue KQED DT 9.1 /25.1

      UPDATE: Audio has been restored, please report any issues!  If you’re still experiencing audio issues, you may need to rescan your television. Visit kqed.org/54move to learn how. Thank you for your patience while we resolve the issue!

    • KQED will no longer broadcast the KQEH signal from Monument Peak Tower effective 1/17/2018

      KQED will be removing its over-the-air television signal from the Monument Peak Tower in the San Jose area on January 17, 2018 (Note: this maintenance was previously scheduled for December 15, 2017). KQED will now broadcast our full suite of channels (KQED 9, KQED Plus, KQED World and PBS Kids) on Channel 9 and 54 […]

    • KQED LIFE OFF AIR Friday, December 15

      KQED will no longer offer the KQED Life channel beginning Friday, December 15. Several of the most popular exercise, cooking and lifestyle programs exclusive to KQED Life will now be scheduled on KQED Plus and KQED 9, where they can be experienced by more viewers. View/Download Schedule

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.