Donate

Upcoming Broadcasts:

Magic Duck Dancing/Chirp Chirp Tweet Tweet Chirp/Pocoyo-Dance Off! (#201) Duration: 28:55 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Mon, Sep 3, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

A Duck's Tale/ Quack's Tracks/Pocoyo-Scary Noises (#202) Duration: 28:55 TVY

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Tue, Sep 4, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

Quack and the Very Big Rock/Shadow Play/Pocoyo - My Pato! (#203) Duration: 28:55 TVY

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Wed, Sep 5, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me
  • PBS Kids: Sat, Sep 8, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

Spring Thing/ Spring Thingy/Pocoyo - Vamoosh on the Loose (#204) Duration: 28:55 STEREO TVY

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Thu, Sep 6, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me
  • PBS Kids: Sun, Sep 9, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

You Can Count On Bunnies/Falling Feathers/ Pocoyo - Shutterbug (#205) Duration: 28:55 TVY

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Fri, Sep 7, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

Night Light/Sounds Like..../Pocoyo - Big Scary Slide (#206) Duration: 28:55 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Mon, Sep 10, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

Newton's Big Adventure/Peep Crosses The Road/Pocoyo - Boo! (#208) Duration: 28:55 STEREO TVRE

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Tue, Sep 11, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

Stormy Weather/Peep In Rabbitland/Pocoyo - Baby Bird Brother (#209) Duration: 28:55 STEREO TVY

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Wed, Sep 12, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me
  • PBS Kids: Sat, Sep 15, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

Quack's Stuck Stick/Peep's Can/Pocoyo - Runaway Hat (#210) Duration: 28:55 TVY

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Thu, Sep 13, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

Under Duck/All Fall Down/ Pocoyo - The Seed (#211) Duration: 28:55 TVY

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Fri, Sep 14, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me
  • PBS Kids: Sun, Sep 16, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

Current Events/Quack Loses His Hat/Pocoyo - Pocoyo's Ballon (#212) Duration: 28:55 TVY

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Mon, Sep 17, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me
  • PBS Kids: Sat, Sep 22, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

The Perils of Peep and Chirp/Hoop Tricks/Pocoyo - New on the Planet (#213) Duration: 28:55 TVY

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Tue, Sep 18, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

The Sounds of Silence (#301) Duration: 28:55 TVY

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Wed, Sep 19, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

The Tooth, The Whole Tooth and..../The Winter of Qu (#302) Duration: 28:55 TVY

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Thu, Sep 20, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me
  • PBS Kids: Sun, Sep 23, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

Nosing Around/The Last Straw (#303) Duration: 28:55 TVY

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Fri, Sep 21, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

The Disappearing Duck/Door Tour (#304) Duration: 28:55 TVY

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Mon, Sep 24, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

In A Bind/Star Light, Star Bright (#305) Duration: 28:55 TVY

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Tue, Sep 25, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me
  • PBS Kids: Sun, Sep 30, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

Bedtime Story / The Deep Duck Woods (#306) Duration: 28:55 TVY

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Wed, Sep 26, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me
  • PBS Kids: Sat, Sep 29, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

I Spy A Spider/Robin in the Bat Cave (#307) Duration: 28:55 TVY

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Thu, Sep 27, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me

Marble Mover/Fair Shares (#308) Duration: 28:55 TVY

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Fri, Sep 28, 2018 -- 1:00pm Remind me
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.