Donate

Upcoming Broadcasts:

Episode #217 Duration: 27:04 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Plus: Thu, May 24, 2018 -- 6:30am

Episode #218 Duration: 26:56 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Plus: Tue, May 29, 2018 -- 6:30am Remind me

Episode #219 Duration: 26:53 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Plus: Wed, May 30, 2018 -- 6:30am Remind me

Episode #220 Duration: 26:54 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Plus: Thu, May 31, 2018 -- 6:30am Remind me

Episode #221 Duration: 26:54 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Plus: Tue, Jun 5, 2018 -- 6:30am Remind me

Episode #222 Duration: 26:51 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Plus: Wed, Jun 6, 2018 -- 6:30am Remind me

Episode #223 Duration: 26:57 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Plus: Thu, Jun 7, 2018 -- 6:30am Remind me

Episode #224 Duration: 26:48 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Plus: Tue, Jun 12, 2018 -- 6:30am Remind me

Episode #225 Duration: 26:56 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Plus: Wed, Jun 13, 2018 -- 6:30am Remind me

Episode #226 Duration: 26:57 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Plus: Thu, Jun 14, 2018 -- 6:30am Remind me

Episode #227 Duration: 26:57 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Plus: Tue, Jun 19, 2018 -- 6:30am Remind me

Episode #228 Duration: 26:58 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Plus: Wed, Jun 20, 2018 -- 6:30am Remind me

Episode #229 Duration: 26:40 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Plus: Thu, Jun 21, 2018 -- 6:30am Remind me

Episode #230 Duration: 26:14 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Plus: Tue, Jun 26, 2018 -- 6:30am Remind me

Episode #231 Duration: 27:21 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Plus: Wed, Jun 27, 2018 -- 6:30am Remind me

Episode #232 Duration: 27:02 STEREO TVG

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • KQED Plus: Thu, Jun 28, 2018 -- 6:30am Remind me
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.