Donate

NBR NewsBrief Previous Broadcasts

Episode #4736H

KQED World: Mon, Sep 24, 2018 -- 10:57 PM

Episode #4735H

KQED World: Fri, Sep 21, 2018 -- 10:57 PM

Episode #4734H

KQED World: Thu, Sep 20, 2018 -- 10:57 PM

Episode #4733H

KQED World: Wed, Sep 19, 2018 -- 10:57 PM

Episode #4732H

KQED World: Tue, Sep 18, 2018 -- 10:57 PM

Episode #4731H

KQED World: Mon, Sep 17, 2018 -- 10:57 PM

Episode #4730H

KQED World: Fri, Sep 14, 2018 -- 10:57 PM

Episode #4729H

KQED World: Thu, Sep 13, 2018 -- 10:57 PM

Episode #4728H

KQED World: Wed, Sep 12, 2018 -- 10:57 PM

Episode #4727H

KQED World: Tue, Sep 11, 2018 -- 10:57 PM

Episode #4726H

KQED World: Mon, Sep 10, 2018 -- 10:57 PM

Episode #4725H

KQED World: Fri, Sep 7, 2018 -- 10:57 PM

Episode #4724H

KQED World: Thu, Sep 6, 2018 -- 10:57 PM

Episode #4723H

KQED World: Wed, Sep 5, 2018 -- 10:57 PM

Episode #4722H

KQED World: Tue, Sep 4, 2018 -- 10:57 PM

Episode #4721H

KQED World: Mon, Sep 3, 2018 -- 10:57 PM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.