Donate

Focus On Europe Previous Broadcasts

Episode #3604

KQED World: Sat, Jan 27, 2018 -- 4:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Jan 31, 2018 -- 8:30 PM
  • KQED World: Sun, Jan 28, 2018 -- 1:00 PM
  • KQED World: Sun, Jan 28, 2018 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #3603

KQED World: Sat, Jan 20, 2018 -- 4:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Jan 24, 2018 -- 8:30 PM
  • KQED World: Sun, Jan 21, 2018 -- 1:00 PM
  • KQED World: Sun, Jan 21, 2018 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #3602

KQED World: Sat, Jan 13, 2018 -- 4:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Jan 17, 2018 -- 8:30 PM
  • KQED World: Sun, Jan 14, 2018 -- 1:00 PM
  • KQED World: Sun, Jan 14, 2018 -- 5:00 AM

Print All In New Windowforgot (Episode #3601)

KQED World: Sat, Jan 6, 2018 -- 4:00 PM

A year after the terrorist attack on a Christmas market in Berlin, a lot of victims feel abandoned by the state. Many Syrian children in Turkey are forced to work instead of going to school.

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Jan 10, 2018 -- 8:30 PM
  • KQED World: Sun, Jan 7, 2018 -- 1:00 PM
  • KQED World: Sun, Jan 7, 2018 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #3552

KQED World: Tue, Jan 2, 2018 -- 3:30 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Jan 3, 2018 -- 8:30 PM
  • KQED World: Tue, Jan 2, 2018 -- 10:30 AM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.