Donate

Nature Cat: A Nature Carol Previous Broadcasts

PBS Kids: Mon, Dec 2, 2019 -- 3:00 AM

In the tradition of the Dickens holiday classic, Nature Cat is visited by the spirits of Nature Past (Daisy), Present (Squeeks) and Future (Hal) on Christmas Eve.

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • PBS Kids: Sat, Dec 28, 2019 -- 12:00 AM
  • PBS Kids: Fri, Dec 27, 2019 -- 4:00 PM
  • KQED 9: Fri, Dec 27, 2019 -- 7:00 AM
  • PBS Kids: Thu, Dec 26, 2019 -- 4:00 AM
  • PBS Kids: Wed, Dec 25, 2019 -- 8:00 PM
  • PBS Kids: Wed, Dec 25, 2019 -- 12:00 PM
  • KQED 9: Wed, Dec 25, 2019 -- 7:00 AM
  • PBS Kids: Wed, Dec 25, 2019 -- 12:30 AM
  • PBS Kids: Tue, Dec 24, 2019 -- 4:30 PM
  • KQED 9: Tue, Dec 24, 2019 -- 1:30 PM
  • PBS Kids: Tue, Dec 24, 2019 -- 7:30 AM
  • KQED 9: Tue, Dec 24, 2019 -- 7:00 AM
  • PBS Kids: Tue, Dec 24, 2019 -- 1:30 AM
  • PBS Kids: Mon, Dec 23, 2019 -- 5:30 PM
  • PBS Kids: Mon, Dec 23, 2019 -- 3:00 AM
  • PBS Kids: Sun, Dec 22, 2019 -- 7:00 PM
  • PBS Kids: Sun, Dec 22, 2019 -- 3:00 AM
  • PBS Kids: Sat, Dec 21, 2019 -- 7:00 PM
  • PBS Kids: Sat, Dec 21, 2019 -- 3:00 AM
  • PBS Kids: Fri, Dec 20, 2019 -- 7:00 PM
  • PBS Kids: Thu, Dec 19, 2019 -- 1:30 AM
  • PBS Kids: Wed, Dec 18, 2019 -- 5:30 PM
  • KQED 9: Mon, Dec 16, 2019 -- 7:00 AM
  • PBS Kids: Fri, Dec 13, 2019 -- 7:00 AM
  • PBS Kids: Fri, Dec 13, 2019 -- 1:30 AM
  • PBS Kids: Thu, Dec 12, 2019 -- 5:30 PM
  • PBS Kids: Mon, Dec 9, 2019 -- 8:00 AM
  • KQED 9: Fri, Dec 6, 2019 -- 8:00 AM
  • KQED 9: Wed, Dec 4, 2019 -- 7:00 AM
  • PBS Kids: Wed, Dec 4, 2019 -- 1:30 AM
  • PBS Kids: Tue, Dec 3, 2019 -- 5:30 PM
  • PBS Kids: Mon, Dec 2, 2019 -- 12:00 PM
  • KQED 9: Mon, Dec 2, 2019 -- 8:00 AM
  • PBS Kids: Mon, Dec 2, 2019 -- 5:00 AM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV ? Transmitter Status

    To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

    KQED DTV Channels

    KQED 9, KQET

    KQED 9 / KQET

    Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
    XFINITY 9 and HD 709
    Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
    Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

    All HD programs

    KQED Plus, KQET

    KQED Plus / KQEH

    Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
    XFINITY 10 and HD 710
    Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
    KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
    Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

    PBS Kids

    PBS Kids

    Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
    XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
    Wave: Channel # may vary.
    Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

    KQED World

    KQED World

    Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
    XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
    Wave: Channel # may vary.
    Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.