Donate

Beyond 100 Days Previous Broadcasts

Episode #134H

KQED World: Wed, Feb 28, 2018 -- 11:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Mar 1, 2018 -- 12:30 AM

Episode #133H

KQED World: Tue, Feb 27, 2018 -- 11:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Feb 28, 2018 -- 12:30 AM

Episode #132H

KQED World: Mon, Feb 26, 2018 -- 11:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Feb 27, 2018 -- 12:30 AM

Episode #131H

KQED World: Thu, Feb 22, 2018 -- 11:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Feb 23, 2018 -- 12:30 AM

Episode #130H

KQED World: Wed, Feb 21, 2018 -- 11:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Feb 22, 2018 -- 12:30 AM

Episode #129H

KQED World: Tue, Feb 20, 2018 -- 11:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Feb 21, 2018 -- 12:30 AM

Episode #128H

KQED World: Mon, Feb 19, 2018 -- 11:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Feb 20, 2018 -- 12:30 AM

Episode #127H

KQED World: Thu, Feb 15, 2018 -- 11:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Feb 16, 2018 -- 12:30 AM

Episode #126H

KQED World: Wed, Feb 14, 2018 -- 11:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Feb 15, 2018 -- 12:30 AM

Episode #125H

KQED World: Tue, Feb 13, 2018 -- 11:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Feb 14, 2018 -- 12:30 AM

Episode #124H

KQED World: Mon, Feb 12, 2018 -- 11:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Feb 13, 2018 -- 12:30 AM

Episode #123H

KQED World: Thu, Feb 8, 2018 -- 11:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Feb 9, 2018 -- 12:30 AM

Episode #122H

KQED World: Wed, Feb 7, 2018 -- 11:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Feb 8, 2018 -- 12:30 AM

Episode #121H

KQED World: Tue, Feb 6, 2018 -- 11:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Feb 7, 2018 -- 12:30 AM

Episode #120H

KQED World: Mon, Feb 5, 2018 -- 11:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Feb 6, 2018 -- 12:30 AM

Episode #119H

KQED World: Thu, Feb 1, 2018 -- 11:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Feb 2, 2018 -- 12:30 AM

Episode #118H

KQED 9: Thu, Feb 1, 2018 -- 12:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.