Donate

DW News Previous Broadcasts

Episode #14239

KQED World: Thu, Nov 30, 2017 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #14238

KQED World: Wed, Nov 29, 2017 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #14237

KQED World: Tue, Nov 28, 2017 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #14236

KQED World: Mon, Nov 27, 2017 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #14235

KQED World: Fri, Nov 24, 2017 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #14234

KQED World: Thu, Nov 23, 2017 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #14233

KQED World: Wed, Nov 22, 2017 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #14232

KQED World: Tue, Nov 21, 2017 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #14231

KQED World: Mon, Nov 20, 2017 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #14230

KQED World: Fri, Nov 17, 2017 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #14229

KQED World: Thu, Nov 16, 2017 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #14228

KQED World: Wed, Nov 15, 2017 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #14227

KQED World: Tue, Nov 14, 2017 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #14226

KQED World: Mon, Nov 13, 2017 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #14225

KQED World: Fri, Nov 10, 2017 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #14224

KQED World: Thu, Nov 9, 2017 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #14223

KQED World: Wed, Nov 8, 2017 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #14222

KQED World: Tue, Nov 7, 2017 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #14221

KQED World: Mon, Nov 6, 2017 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #14220

KQED World: Fri, Nov 3, 2017 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #14219

KQED World: Thu, Nov 2, 2017 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #14218

KQED World: Wed, Nov 1, 2017 -- 2:30 PM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.